Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


68 year old man | The Villages, FL, USA | Seeking women 58-68 within 500 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

I am hard working and seeking the balance that a special relationship can bring to my life. I would like to bring that same balance and pleasure to the life of that special person. I am very versatile with leisure activities. I enjoy golf, boating, fishing, fine dining out, fine dining and cooking in. I have traveled in Europe and would like to again with someone special. I even own some orchids and enjoy gardening. I have traveled the West and once rode horseback over the Continental Divide in Wyoming, awsome! There is so so much that this world has to offer us. The one drug that has got me in its clutches is that CHEMISTRY thing. I would love to share my life with the special person that provides that spark. A moonlight cruise on my boat or playing in the water on a sandbar, cooking together, travel planning and the actual travel, golf, biking, working out, massage!!! I want it all!!!I like a woman who is comfortable with herself and her appearance. I guess I don't like a lot of makeup. Every outting does not have to be for a photo shoot. I do like a woman who knows how to dress well for the occassion. I think bright colors are great. MBA's, PHD's, and Intertel elite do not intimidate me but rather fascinate me. A sense of adventure and flexability to gracefully adapt to situations goes a long long way in demonstrating to me maturity and compatibility.

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Florida, da UP of Michigan, Lucerne, Verona, Venice, Zagreb, Budapest, Vienna, Amsterdam,Lander, Jackson Hole, Maui, any golf course.


Valparaiso University, Valparaiso, IN

Favorite things

All forms of Beef, Lobster, King Crab, Everly Brothers, Righteous Brothers, Beach Boys and other Oldies, my bike and golf clubs, "Michelobs" (unexpected pleasures)

For fun

Golf, travel, boating, working out, kayaking, snorkeling, biking, cooking in, diniing out, playing bridge,visiting children and grandchildren.

Last read

Profiles of Golf Babes on Match!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retired No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Gernam and English
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BS Management & Marketing