Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

GOB_Bluth_206

39 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 27-39 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
A few random facts about me: Intelligent,...

In his own words

A few random facts about me: Intelligent, motivated, fiercely loyal, tall, nice teeth, clean (but not OCD....not OCD....not OCD!), funny, smart ass (at times), love sports (soccer is my first love, baseball, football), no tats or piercings, spelling nerd, ex-cellist, honest, compassionate. Only ask for what you yourself are willing (and able) to offer. I don't really have a type....but I am often attracted to darker hair and/or features....non-dangerous curves as opposed to skinny....that being said I've also ended up with people I never thought I'd be attracted to....so go figure.... *Chemistry is a must* A few helpful pointers for your match viewing pleasure... -Never make a duck face. Ever. -Post a pic where you're not at a formal event....wedding....photo shoot....etc....you get the point. -Have a full body pic. If you know who said any of the following (and it makes you laugh) we are probably already on our way to being a good match: -You know, I'm sick of following my dreams, man. I'm just going to ask where they're going and hook up with 'em later. -Dear Horse God, I know I don’t usually pray to you. Sometimes I doubt you even exist, but if you’re willing to grant me luck…please…stomp your hoof once. -My sister wanted to be an actress, but she never made it. She does live in a trailer. She got halfway. She's an actress, she just never gets called to the set. -I've made a HUGE mistake.... -There's always money in the banana stand!!!!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Cats

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Florence, Italy....best trip and food ever! Amsterdam was beautiful....Dubai (lived there for 3 months)....I definitely want to travel more abroad. Pismo/Avila Beach.

College

California Lutheran University, Thousand Oaks, CA

Favorite things

Smart comedies, most music (ATCQ, The Roots, Sound Providers, Garbage, Nirvana to name a few), Arrested Development, Futurama, The Daily/Nightly Show, Curb Your Enthusiasm, Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Dave Chappelle, George Carlin, Mitch Hedberg.

For fun

Random road trips, live music/comedy/sports, exploring new places, anything outdoors. With great company just about anything is fun!

Last read

Tao of Jeet Kune Do / Bruce Lee



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Several kinds of white (German, Norwegian, French....) but not enough of any to claim. I'm pretty much white.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Attended church for several years while growing up (didn't have a choice) but I rarely attend anymore. I've done Catholic school, Jesuit, and Lutheran. I have beliefs. If we ever get to the point where that matters we can talk!
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Master of Public Policy and Administration