Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old man | Valencia, CA, USA | Seeking women 37-47 within 50 miles of Santa Clarita, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Pacific Islander
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for Fun, Looking for Adventure...Looking for you!

In his own words

I am very easy going yet confident which really goes well with my business. I've worked in healthcare for many years and had my taste for other people's corporate world, I became an entrepreneur and have never looked back. I truly believe and follow the motto of work hard, play hard. After the week is over, I want to get away and enjoy the outdoors i.e., fishing, camping and the beach. Long weekends are also good...Vegas, Tahoe, SLO, SD! I've been playing a lot of golf lately. Every Wednesday with the guys from work and occasionally on Sundays. It's great for stress relief! I also started running. I did my first 5k in the beginning of the year and recently finished my first 1/2 marathon! I'm very down to earth. I've had friends say that I have a very good nature. At the office, I love what I do, however, I don't take my work home with me. I enjoy traveling. Long weekend trips are great! I enjoy great restaurants and even restaurants off of the beaten path. I have strong family and social values. I am loyal to my family and friends. Here is what I am looking for: A woman with a sense of humor is a must. I am looking for my best friend and confidante. I would like to find out if I can spendthe rest of my life with you. It would be sure great to find out! I am all for adventure and trying different things. I'd like to find somebody who could equally share their side of life and I with theirs. If you are intellectually stimulating, emotionally grounded and all-in-all a good person at heart then you are somebody I would like to meet. Communication is also real important to me and I love to talk, but I feel I am a better listener. If you like watching sunrise from a lake in Mammoth, sunset in Lake Tahoe or simply just hanging out at a beach during the summer, then there could be something here! If you play golf, it is a plus! I love USC football! Best wishes and good luck with your search!

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Museums and art , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Reptiles

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

When I want to get away, my favorite sites are Hawaii, Vegas and of course Lake Tahoe. The Pacific Northwest is a great place to visit. I can't get enough of Florida and AZ.


University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Favorite things...hhmmmm...USC Football, The Office, sushi, Indian food, baseball, hockey. Catalina Island in the summer....Hollywood U2, Lights, great cover music.

For fun

I am an active person. After taking a five year break, I started playing golf again. I enjoy the outdoors - Hiking, fishing and river rafting. I have to travel as well.

Last read

Vascular Physical Principles (Sidney Edelman PhD); Rich Dad, Poor Dad; Golf Magazine.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I got tired of the corporate life. I am involved with my own healthcare business opportunities.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Although I was raised Catholic, I consider it more important what type of person you are when you outside of Church than just 1 hour a week.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I attended the University of Southern CA for my BS in Public Affairs and my Masters work in Healthcare Administration.