Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Glen Burnie, MD, USA | Seeking men 25-34 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm fun, outgoing, and can get along with all types of people! I am always open to meeting new people!

In her own words

I am a very easy going person who loves meeting and talking to people. People say I am one of those people who can look unapproachable but then when they talk to me they can't believe how down to earth I am. I normally date white males but I am not against dating other races. I am still in school and a single mother but I have not allowed that to keep me from being able to have fun and live my life. It's all about balance and I have learned how to do that well! My daughter is the most important thing in my life so of course we are a packaged deal! I work at a software engineering company and I love my job. I am also a certified Zumba instructor. I am looking for someone who does not want to play games and also someone who is very close with his family. I also want to be exposed to new things and I don't feel like we need to have all of the same likes and dislikes. If you know what you want maybe we could get to know one another! I'm one of a kind!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

You can almost never go wrong with going to DC.


Anne Arundel Community College, Arnold, MD

Favorite things

I am a very well rounded person when it comes to music becasue I love to dance. I love R&B music and rap of course those are my favorite but I am open to listening to anything.

For fun

I enjoy going to the movies, museums, and anything new. I am always willing to try something once before saying I will not do it. When I have free time I like to go out with my friends. I love ballets and nice quiet dinners.

Last read

I think everyone has read 50 shades of Grey. I am on the 3rd book and I almost dont want to finish because I enjoy it so much.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work for a company called Intelligenesis LLC, look up our website if you want to know more about what we do, and what I do.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am black and of coursed mixed with many things. I know for a fact that I am mixed with Jamaican, white, and native american.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Pursuing my HLS degree.