Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | Indian Wells, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-40 within 40 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I really hoping to find someone that simply likes to "be". Be happy. Have fun. Spend some time. Simple, right?

In his own words

I'm a total goof who likes to laugh at/with life and all that comes with it. I just don't like going through life by myself. Since I am not big on hitting the bars, and most of my friends are either much older or married, it's not easy meeting people that I want to spend time with. Unfortunately, I'm picky as hell! I have yet to meet a woman who is my age that doesn't make me feel like I'm sitting with one of my mother's friends. We just don't relate. I'm a young soul. Haven't changed much except learning from my mistakes. I'm a definite animal lover (seems to come up a lot in people's profiles). Spent a good amount of time in New Orleans after Hurricane Katrina doing search rescue for the humane society. Best days of my life! Period I would love to simply meet someone on Match that wants to enjoy the simple things in life. Well spent time. A great dinner. A weekend away. Or doing nothing at all. I'm not difficult.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

As a kid, I grew up competing on horseback while having them at home as well. Have had numerous dogs and my all-time favorite animal, Lucy, my black & white pigmy goat.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any beautiful golf course, Dodger Stadium, Paris, Bahamas, Zuma Beach, a mall (I can out shop ANYONE)

Favorite things

Favorite music: ANYTHING LIVE! Favorite TV: I seem to be a reality crime scene junkie. First 48 is my fav! HUGE Nip Tuck fan. Weeds. Californication. Animal Planet. What's in the iPod?: I seem to be stuck on Kings of Leon, and Foo Fighters.

For fun

When not working my brains out, well, there's not really a lot to do here in the desert other than work on my golf game or practice cannonballs by the pool. I'm a pro-cannonballer by now.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
I am the Director of Advertising for a vodka company based here in the desert.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm dutch, hungarian, italian, (a total stew of euro)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference