Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | City Island, NY, USA | Seeking women 23-40 within 35 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Man Posts Headline. World Indifferent.

In his own words

Don't you just love when people write about how they can't believe they're doing this, because normally they are just so well-adjusted and cool? Well, here we all are, kids. Let's just run with it and pretend it's not a thing. I'm a laid back guy who is open to new experiences (except for miming and chainsaw juggling, although miming chainsaw juggling would be fairly safe), but also enjoys the old experiences (not old like churning butter, but sharing a movie or dinner). I'm looking for someone who is kind and can laugh at the world, and appreciates making special moments out of virtually nothing. You don't have to have the rest of your life figured out already (if you do, though, let me know where in the timeline I fit).

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I'm going to Hawaii someday, and you can't stop me.

Favorite things

Obsessively checking email, finding a new recipe and then telling everyone I know how good or bad it turned out, sleeping in, brownies, finding new ways to preoccupy myself, TV (even though I watch it all day at work), did I mention brownies?

For fun

I like storytelling in all its forms (TV, movies, the occasional well-acted infomercial), as well as creating projects for myself, either to upgrade my life skills, or simply to make me grin, smirk, weep, or think.

Last read

"Wherever I Wind Up," the autobiography of pitcher, R.A. Dickey. From the highest hopes as a prospect, to languishing in the minor leagues, the man completely reinvented himself in his late 30s as a knuckleball pitcher. Awesomeness personified.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I do TV product placement analysis. This statement was brought to you by Me. Me, from the makers of my sister.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
'To read makes our speaking English good.'