Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-30 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'4" (193cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm all about honesty and integrity.

In his own words

Ok so I was away for a while, decided to come back and give this try so here goes: The woman I'm interested in...... Well first and foremost, I love a woman who is honest and speaks her mind. I absolutely adore an intelligent woman. Someone who has something worth saying, worth listening to and is passionate about something is easily my #1 turn on. A woman who moves and speaks with purpose is beyond sexy. I love a woman who has a great sense of humor. I enjoy laughter and fun and being around people who don't always take things so seriously is a great way to spend some downtime. I'm not a fan of that person in the room who chooses to sit in the corner with the angry face on. Lets join the conversation and have a good time =) I admire a woman who is willing to allow me to lead but also capable of challenging my choices. A relationship, whether it be friendship or otherwise, is a two way street. You have to feed on each other in order to grow. It's gotta be reciprocated love and respect. I'm also pretty admirable of a woman who can blend into any scene. About myself.... Alrighty, I'm pretty big on honesty. (there's that word again.) I'm very unique and old fashioned guy. It really takes a special kind of woman to understand me. I'm very ambitious and I work really hard which unfortunately means I don't have an excess amount of time to really date. (which is why I came here I guess.) I like sensuality, romance and affection. I'm not a big fan of texting and emailing too much. I like to hear a woman's voice if I'm trying to get to know her. I like the feeling of being "connected" when possible. I enjoy exercising when I can, reading, watching movies, dancing, having a drink now and then, listening to music and whatever else happens to come up. I'm very open but I do have several layers that you'd have to peel before you truly get to know me. Even my closest friends are learning more and more about me as they spend time with me. I'm very strong minded, but I'm not stubborn. I'm open to being challenged and questioned and I'm willing to take advice, but you'd have to convince me that I'm wrong lol All in all, most people tend to get the wrong impression of me. Words, pictures or even brief conversations, could never capture a true person's essence. You have to experience them in their entirety to make that discovery. NOTE: I do very random things like come out of the shower naked and singing 90's pop songs. I can be very unpredictable =)

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hell, the kitchen counter can be a hot spot with the right person =) Your surroundings are just surroundings. It's the people in them that make it fun or boring.

For fun

I love listening to music in my free time. I also love exercising and trying out different restaurants. I love spending time with friends and meeting new people. I'm also a big fan of creative and competitive activities.

Last read

The last book I read was the Secret but that was unfortunately in the summer of '13. With my career goals, it's tough to find time to read a good book anymore. So much of my leisure is spent with news and web articles.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Curvy
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference