Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Welcome to the online island of misfit toys :). Oh. And I'm a southern boy turned city.

In his own words

I feel like Romeo and Juliet could have handled the situation a little better. Are vegetarians allowed to eat animal crackers? The woman who invented the phrase "All guys are the same" was a Chinese woman who lost her husband in a crowd in China. My week is basically: Monday Monday #2 Monday #3 Monday #4 Friday Saturday Pre-Monday I'm not trying to impress you or anything, but I'm the one who let the dogs out Who else takes the "L" and "R" on their headphones very seriously? I hate when waiters ask, "Are you done with that?" When the plate is completely clear. Like nah, imma eat the plate too. Why are iPhone chargers not called Apple Juice? iOS 7 more like iOS 7% battery left. One day I wanna be "Let's just take the helicopter" rich. They should play "Let the bodies hit the floor" on Life Alert commercials. If a white girl hangs out with her friends and doesn't post about it on every social network, did it really happen? Can common sense be the next cool trend in society?

His interests

Camping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

NOTHING you can ever put a saddle on and ride regardless if its a dog or not. Oh, and if you have multiple cats/animals = red flag.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Not working, anywhere but work, outside of work, away from work, and leaving work.

Favorite things

A bunch of stuff every one else puts on here that we never actually do.

For fun

Typing random S**t on

Last read

How to avoid getting into a "I just want to be a stay-at-home mom" type of relationship. How to seek out and kill the person that invented hashtags. How to prove our government leaders are not actually from earth. How to loose the lottery.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Who cares... I make money from going to this place most of the day then coming home after..
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
White, white, oh, and.... white. Thaaaannnks...
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Religion causes more problems than it solves. PERIOD!!!
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
- Well versed with the basic use of computer. - MS in Drama - Languages Known- English, Broken English, Bad English, Cajun and Redneck - Gave many speeches for general precautions in many villages.