Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 21-24 within 10 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Pacific Islander
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I'll make you smile, I guarantee it!

In his own words

Hi everyone, I'm Vishal and I'm a 24 yr finance professional here in the best city in the world! I'm very outgoing and am always ready to try something new (as long as its reasonable!). I'm really into college and professional sports, went to a big Midwestern school so we tailgated every home game. Originally from NJ but completed my undergrad at Purdue University. I love trying out a new bar or restaurant in the city. No joke, I could prob eat Thai food every single day, it's that freaking good!. During the summer, I am mostly down at the Jersey shore with my friends on a boat or just chilling on the boardwalk. Ok, now the good stuff: I'm looking for an ambitious young woman who shares similar interests as me. -Someone who is smart, independent, takes care of herself and has a great sense of humor. -Career oriented but still knows how to kick it and have fun. -I am also very close to my family as they are a huge part of my life and the reason I have come this far in life. -Fitness and healthy living is an important aspect of my life and it would be great to meet someone who shares that same mindset with me. -NY Giants and Nets fan is a plus but not required!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I still have my childhood dog at my parent's place, she is a shepherd mix named Angel and she is 15 years young, god bless her!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Anywhere tropical, Spain, India, New Zealand, and much more. Would love to travel around the world at some point in my life.


Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN

Favorite things

I pretty much listen to anything that sounds good but right now my scene is Hip-hop/Rap, EDM, House, Alternative Rock. Way too many favorite TV shows to name but here are a few: Entourage, Dexter, GoT, Homeland, House of Cards, & much more.

For fun

I'm usually watching sports on TV, trying a new restaurant, bar, working on my car, playing basketball or tennis, or whatever else my friends suggest.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I studied Engineering and Economics in college. Decided to go into finance after moving to New York