Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Granada Hills, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-30 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
If you want a happy ending it depends, of course, on where you stop your story.

In his own words

I got the chance to grow up between two continents (North America & South America), I love learning languages (currently working on my sixth), enjoy travelling, going out in Los Angeles, watching good movies, playing soccer and drinking wine. However, I'm also a big fan of whisky. I just want to get this out of the way...All my family and friends know that I'm big on futbol...I'm a huge fan of La Liga, Serie A and the Premier League. Luckily, I have family in Brazil so that's where I'll be in 2014 for THE WORLD CUP! Don't get me wrong, I love watching football, basketball, MMA, boxing, tennis, but soccer is at the top of my sports pyramid. =o) While in college, I decided to live a year abroad in Florence, Italy. Yeah, it added a year to my undergrad experience, but it's something I don't ever regret doing. I got to make a lot of friends that I still keep in touch with and my favorite Italian dish is a very simple risotto ai funghi. It's also while I was over there that I started to learn about and appreciate vino. Oh, I should probably mention that I'm not much of a beer drinker. I've tried to find a beer I could like, but stick to wine, whisky and other kinds of drinks. Which brings me to going out! I'm a huge fan of LA and love going out to try restaurants, bars, places to catch great shows. I think my favorite place to catch a show is either The Fonda Theatre, the Hollywood Bowl, the Palladium or the El Rey. Ah,, music...if there's a good beat, I'm usually one of the first to want to groove...or at least bob my head. I hope that I can find someone that's nice, has a sense of humor, appreciates life, likes going out and doesn't smoke. I'm a pretty simple guy. I appreciate when someone has ambition and sets goals for themself and can have their own opinions while being open to talking about different perspectives on various issues.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Martial arts, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Birds

I grew up taking care of dogs in my family, so I'd much rather own a dog when I get the chance to again.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love Los Angeles, so there are places I love hanging out all around the city. Museums: Norton Simon Museum, Getty Center, LACMA...Bars: La Descarga may be my favorite right now. For some tasty Mexican Hot Chocolate: La Zona Rosa Cafe.

Favorite things

TV: Justified, Modern Family, Happy Endings, America's Best Dance Crew, Glee, White Collar, Royal Pains, Family Guy, Burn Notice, Suits, Chuck...but there's more...I haven't even touched my film or music favorites. Element of mystery? Maybe.

For fun

I love going out in Los Angeles. I'm a huge fan of the city, so there are always plenty of places to explore. I'm a huge fan of soccer and usually play at least a game or two every weekend.

Last read

Scripts...I read a lot of scripts, comic books and manga. Yeah, not going to be shy about those last two. I go to COMIC CON for work and love it! As for books...I just finished I HOPE THEY SERVE BEER IN HELL and THE BOY IN THE STRIPED PIJAMAS.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in the entertainment industry, on the TV side. I love every minute of it and get to work for an amazing company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, French, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish English, French, German, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I went to school for Fine Arts and Italian. There are moments when I miss being an undergrad because those were great times. I even got a chance to live in Italy for a year, no complaints from me.