Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 10 miles of New York, NY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Good things come in small packages. Don't be creepy. Drop me a line!!

In her own words

I know I need to share something that will differentiate me from the hundreds of other digital profiles on here goes! I'm a bit of a night owl. I always tell myself I'm going to start getting to bed at a reasonble hour, but there is always something that distracts me from sleeping... like getting engrossed in a really good book, catching up with friends across the globe, writing this profile at 1am... these are all very important reasons to forego sleep, right? I've worked to develop a great career for myself and am a hard worker, so being able to relax is something I look forward to after a long day (or week) at work. No agenda, no plans - just some good bourbon, food and decent conversation is all I need. Some things that make me happy include relaxing in the sun, reading a good book, and just simply enjoying what life has to offer. Summer movies are definitely something I can get behind, even if it does cost an arm and a leg to go to the theater nowadays. I am also always up for going to new places and exploring this great city, but finding someone to enjoy all these things (as well as share their interests) with me would only make it that much better! If you've gotten to this point, I hope I've at least convinced you I'm a real person... However, I will admit I'm not always great at taking the initiative, so send me a mesaage, tell me a little about yourself and let's get this conversation started!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Favorite hot spots

Anywhere that has a pretty view, good drinks and/or food!


Carnegie Mellon University, Pittsburgh, PA

Favorite things

Nothing beats spending time with friends or family... but now that it's starting to warm up, finding a spot to soak in the sun and read a good book is high on the list.

For fun

I like hanging out with people I love, sitting around chatting about anything and everything over a few drinks, finding a book I can get completely engrossed in, catching up on a million recorded shows on my DVR.

Last read

The last books I've read are The Fault in Our Stars by John Green and On Such A Full Sea by Chang-rae Lee. I haven't been reading as much as I used to, but a lot of the books I have read in the past are now films or TV shows...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Senior Product Manager
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I'm definitely not a practicing Catholic, but I did go to St. Patrick's Cathedral for Easter mass... It's nice to feel like there's someone watching over you and your loved ones.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral