Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Clay, NY, USA | Seeking men 28-37 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Fun loving, family oriented and active....Looking for the same and haven't had much luck, so just trying something new :-)

In her own words

I am a loyal, caring and fun loving person. My family, dog Bella and close friends are extremely important to me and in my free time I enjoy spending it with them. I would say that I live a pretty active and healthy lifestyle. Running is something I really enjoy and do on a daily basis. I've ran two marathons in the past, a number of half marathons. I enjoy going out but like to stay in as well. I love watching movies, going out for dinner or for drinks, cook, and I absolutely love to travel and really want to do more of it! I'm at a point in my life where I'm ready to settle down and find my future husband. I haven't found what I'm looking for yet so I thought I'd try this. Ideally I'd like to find my best friend. Someone who shares the same interests and values as I do, someone with a good head on their shoulders, and a stable career. I have a great job, home, family and friends the last thing I am looking for is someone to share it with... If you think we could be compatible send me a message and we'll see what happens :-)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I LOVE traveling, especially anywhere tropical with a beach. I went to Italy in September for my sisters wedding and would love to go back. I also enjoy taking weekend trips whenever possible!


Le Moyne College, Syracuse, NY

Favorite things

Summertime, my dog Bella, my family, running, laying on a beach by the ocean, funny movies, positive people, hanging w/friends, coffee, good food, pizza, Vegas, productive days, shopping, traveling, Thanksgiving, Christmas, first snowfall...

For fun

I like to spend time with my family and go out with friends. I love to run, go for walks with my dog Bella, watch movies, and do just about anything outside in the warm weather!

Last read

The Power of Now



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
100% Italian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral