Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 45-59 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Good things come to those who wait and patience may be a virtue, however, time is of the essence!

In her own words

Me/You - Independent minded (me too much so at this point, which is why I am here!), loving, humorous, down to earth, idea-driven, creative, artistic, quiet half the time, living out loud the other half, kind, caring, real, super fun, inquisitive, spontaneous, smart, supportive, considerate, having good values, dependable, and sometimes exhibits a quirky character (all the while with a warm heart). Oh, and loves dogs and affection! I'd love to meet someone who has a lot of these qualities, if possible. I see many of them as important characteristics of a person that would be most compatible with me. I'm not into Mr. KnowItAlls or men who find it necessary to let you know their 3 C's every 3 minutes - college, cars, and careers. I would like you because I like you and who you are.... not where you went, what you drive, or what you do. I like you because you don't really care for people that care about that.... Don't get me wrong - I love successful, intelligent, and confident people, as well as nice things - and so do you! I'm looking for the real deal and we all know there's a big difference. I have been in the design field for over 12 years now and love what I do (most of the time). I spend a lot of time working non-traditional working hours, but my time is also my own when I want it to be! This is the longest job I've ever had. I prefer clients over bosses, change in scenery, travel, and have a passion for contemporary art. I love Masterpiece Mysteries, but will definitely watch the football game with you on Saturday. I'm more of a night person than a morning person. I'm healthy, not holy, and yes, I eat red meat. In essence, I'm looking for more balance in my life as well as companionship .... I'm looking for fun and someone I "click" with! Could that be you? :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

London, Paris, Florence or anywhere in Italy, all of Europe actually, The West Indies, Buenos Aries, Napa, LA (for friends mostly), the Med, South Africa, Kenya, Rio, Sau Paulo, Stockholm, and my home sweet home...

Favorite things

contemporary art, mysteries, outdoors, staying in bed when it's raining, thunder storms,laughing hysterically, good food, good clothes, good wine, dogs, characters, english humor and sensibilities, traveling,pampering myself and grateful clients!

For fun

Europe, South America, Santa Monica, Abbott Kinney, home. Everywhere!

Last read

Wall Street Journal, Interiors Magazine, and my to do list.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
Income: $150,001+ $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
not religious
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have an MBA from the School of Hard Knocks and still take continuing education classes now and then! I've worked in my own design business for 12 yrs. designing high end contemporary interiors and furnishings. Self taught.