Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Staten Island, NY, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
La Vita e Bella!

In her own words

Hi there. I am driven and live my life to the fullest. I have a big heart and love making people smile. Compassion and kindness are important to me. I do have a scarcastic sense of humor and tend to call you out on things (in brooklyn we call this busting chops) in a joking, loving way; you're more than welcome to do the same to me. (lol) Playfulness, having someone to keep me on my toes; I will be sure to keep you on yours. ;-) I want to bring out the best in you. Be your best friend and make you feel like you're the luckiest man in the world. Support you in who you are and what you want to accomplish in all aspects of your life. Make you laugh when you have a bad day at work. Have our own secret glance for when to leave a party so we can enjoy each other. I was born in Italy; I came to America when I was 5 years old. I'm fortunate and grateful for all the things I have accomplished. I'm an old-fashion gal but with a modern flair, traditional and family oriented. Family is important to me, as it should be in my match. I lived in Brooklyn, Staten Island, New Jersey, Manhattan now back in Staten Island, yes, I did the full circle of an Italian Immigrant. I'm a straight shooter, I know what I want and what I am looking for. Communication is a key factor to success, lets be open and direct with each other. I am a paralegal in Midtown and love what I do. I also sing for some Italian-American functions. Music is my passion, and I am looking for someone who can embrace that aspect of my life. I am not looking to be a star, but I was blessed with this talent and enjoy sharing it with people. I like getting dressed up for a night on the town (NYC) whether it be dancing, happy hour, karoke, going to a dive bar or listening to a local band. I also enjoy a relaxing evening at home with either ordering in or cooking a great meal with some vino and making it a movie night. I would love to find someone who also likes to travel and explore what the world has to offer. Someone with ambition and a little edge, but yet a gentleman. If you want to know more, send me a message.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Labradors are my favorite breed.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Italia, St. Martaan, St. Thomas, Riviera Maya - Mexico Places to visit - Hawaii, Tahiti, Japan, Alaska, Australia, Greece


Wagner College, Staten Island, NY

Favorite things

Music - 80's, alternative rock, Pop, dance, Contemporary, Classical, Italian music. TV shows - Friends, Law & Order, House, Suits, Save by the bell, Charles in charge, Growing pains

For fun

Relaxing, Catching up with friends, reading, shopping, visiting places I have never been.

Last read

Crossfire series - Silvia Day!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Legal Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I sing for Italian-American functions in the summer.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English, Italian English, Italian
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral