Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

GME_1

46 year old man | Schaumburg, IL, USA | Seeking women 35-46 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am not looking for someone to complete me. I am looking for someone to share my completeness with.

In his own words

I have spent the last 17 years helping raise an awesome girl, fast approaching a woman. She is more independent and will be off to college soon so I am at the right place to meet a special person. I have a great life. I put 100% passion into everything I do. I enjoy life and don't take it nor the great ones that are in my life, for granted. The most important characteristic I am looking for in another is someone who possesses a big heart. Everything else I need I am fortunate to already have. I am also lucky to look and have the energy of someone 10 years younger. I am looking forward to sharing the rest of my life with someone who loves life.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Cats, Fish

Big fan of all animals. I have one very sweet cat who is more like a dog then a cat. She loves people. I also have some fish. I am a big fan of all animals...

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Vegas - love the energy and excitement Italy - what isn't there to love. The art, the food and people are amazing Cabo - if you cant have fun here, something is wrong. Hawaii - pure natural beauty

College

Illinois State University, Normal, IL

Favorite things

Music (more often- the louder the better for whatever mood your in), P90X, Writing, Reading, Running, Comedy, Karate, Sun, Concerts, Theatre. Try to be well rounded. Always interested in learning and doing.

For fun

Looking for someone who is relaxed and comfortable just being in their skin. I will do just about anything with the right kind of person. Its not the 'what' its the 'who'. When you have that, everything else should fall into place.

Last read

The last book was called Power of Now'. Very enlightening - Highly recommend it. Currently Reading - 'Dads and Daughters', 'Strength to Love' and Autobiography of a Yogi'. Many books have made a significant impact on my life...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am passionate about the people I help. I have a great career that continues to grow. I have motivated partners, flexibility, autonomy and inspiring Clients. I cannot list my income as I am a Senior VP at my firm. Financial independence-important.
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am half Italian and a mix of others. Nationality does not matter to me. Just proud of who I am as a person.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I am spiritual without being religious. I think it is an individual choice and have no prejudices in any area. Find something that helps you grow and be positive.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Experience educates you better then any school although I am very glad I went away to college and had a great time while learning independent responsibilities. Made some great long-term friends and had more fun then I can describe here.