Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking men 39-53 within 5000 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Versatile - Adaptable - yet Authentic Young Man seeks Interesting - Humorous - & Sexy Guy for exciting and ordinary times?

In his own words

simple free healthy running ocean bike riding tennis travel jet-skiing moped rollercoasters road-trips single ready passionate! I am a NYer just returning to Fort Lauderdale. I am interested in men that are masculine, funny, intelligent, open-minded, caring, compassionate, interested in self-improvement, spiritual, responsible, etc... I do not NEED someone, but I do WANT someone to share my life with. I do NOT smoke cigs, drink alcohol, or do drugs. I value open communication and integrity. Any questions?? Any ideas?? Thanks for reading! I will look forward to hearing from you...

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

FORT LAUDERDALE! NYC, London, SAN FRANCISCO!, my humble and unique apartment, the ocean, the mountains of Colorado, a museum, a couch with a loveable man in my arms, a city I have never been to, my car on a road trip, a tent 10,000 miles away


State University of New York College at Oneonta, Oneonta, NY

Favorite things

Love Music, New Order ~ ERASURE, Depeche Mode the like, The Beatles, Classical, Jazz. History Channel, Travel Channel, Reading Literature, Jack Kerouac, Orwell, Fitzgerald, Hemmingway, movies , Rom.Coms, Art House Films, Theatre, Musicals, Travel

For fun

MUSIC, Live Music, museums, movies, reading, learning, parks, nature, dining out, moderate night-life, the beach I love to be outside and do new things. There are a # of "tourist" destinations that I haven't been to here in Florida. Up4 skydiving?

Last read

The Velvet Rage. The Tao of Pooh. The Secret. Entertainment Weekly Magazine GQ



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Silver, Grey, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist
I have a wonderful job for a private educational company. I help people learn about themselves and pursue their full potential :)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Half Irish & Half Hungarian ~ I am a Dual American/Irish citizen.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
I was raised in and LOVE Judaism but I do not practice any particular religion. I find much to be treasured in many, including Buddhism
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am presently getting Masters Degree and I am a much better student at 40 then I cared to be at 20