Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Ridgefield Park, NJ, USA | Seeking women 22-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
So people say that I am someone with a good...

In his own words

So people say that I am someone with a good humored nature who takes care of family and friends. I say that I am very caring, considerate, confident and thoughtful guy who is also a little sarcastic but in a good way and have a dry sense of humor. What you think well...let's figure it out that's why I'm on here. I can also tell you I've always been good with making someone happy, and a whomever I end up with your happiness is important to me and I always believe in dialogue. I like to take care of myself and my belief is always look your best you never know who your going to bump into. I am in shape and try to work out every day. I am a little over 5'7 so if I am a good 1,2 or 3 inches taller than you, relax will look good in photos. So those are things that I am, lets look at things I am not. I am not cocky, I am not a show off, I don't worship my car or any other materiel things, I am not a muscular roid freak, i'm not obnoxious, or loud, i'm not a follower. I have my BA in communications and work in the IT field. Thats about it for now i'll let my actions speak on who I am with whomever I meet. So if you want to go out and have an amazing time email me. Oh and please if your shallow don't.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Running

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

two dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Brooklyn, Hoboken


William Paterson University of New Jersey, Wayne, NJ

Favorite things

Favorite music is rock, old school rap. TV I like Shameless, on showtime, also Dexter, and Californication also on showtime, Curb Your Enthusiasm, Law and Order SVU. Movies comedy or drama and some action.

For fun

Like going to the movies, theatre, concerts, exercising, hiking.

Last read

Jack Kennedy Elusive Hero



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference