Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

GLove0614

44 year old woman | Flushing, NY, USA | Seeking men 38-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Live, Laugh, Love

In her own words

Well, where do I begin. I am trying this for the first time because I want to meet someone who is looking for a serious committed relationship. No time for games or drama. Living peaceful life is where I'm at right now. I am single woman who is outgoing, friendly, free spirited, romantic, passionate and who definitely is a kid at heart. Life is too short to be serious. i enjoy exercising, spending time with my son, reading, meditating and relaxing at home. The thing that most makes me smile is my son and how he has grown to be such a wonderful young man. What I am most proud of is graduating from college receiving my Bachelors Degree in IT. I think if my friends would describe me they would probably say I always find a way to make them laugh. You could say I could be quite the comedian at times. I am hoping to meet someone who shares similar interests, who is honest, caring, passionate, outgoing, responsible, and definitely knows how to make me laugh. It seems as you get older people tend to make you feel as though you will never find that someone special, but I don't believe that's true. I believe that there is someone for everyone in this world, and my soul mate is still out there, I just haven't find him yet. Honestly, you could never really get to know a person just by reading their profile. If we share some of the same interests and would like to know more about me... send me an e-mail.

Her interests

Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Cats

One of my cats is 18 years old and his name is Gin. I have 5 month old kitten and I decided to name him Tonic. Lol.....

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite places to visit are Puerto Rico, Las Vegas, and Florida.

College

Capella University, Minneapolis, MN

Favorite things

Dancing, Drawing, Listening to Music, Working out...Especially zumba classes my new addiction. lol. Spending time with friends and family. Lounging around at home watching movies. Classic kung fu movie my favorite. Watching football Giants Baby!!!

For fun

I enjoy going to the movies, museums, dancing, hanging out with friends, having picnics in the park, going to the beach, traveling.

Last read

The last book I read was " A Piece of Cupcake" by Cupcake Brown.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college