Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old woman | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking men 23-27 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
You ain't livin' the good life 'til you put a girl in it!

In her own words

I am the kind of girl that can run in heels. I am a hard worker, but I know how to have fun! Sometimes that includes sweats and cuddling up to watch a movie at home, sometimes it's jeans and a t-shirt to go to a ballgame, or sometimes, dressing up for a night on the town. I am very social and very adventurous, so I'm looking for someone to go on adventures with. I love sports, both playing and watching them. I was born and raised a Chicago fan! Fandoms: Huge Bears and Cubs!, Purdue, Notre Dame, Blackhawks, Bulls, but I am a colts fan as well (as long as they aren't playing the bears.) I have partly grown up in the city, but I am a country girl at heart. I love the city but I also would love to be able to see the stars at night. I am pretty shy at first, but I have a big personality once you get to know me. I love to dance, mostly country line dancing and west coast swing. I also enjoy working out, reading, harley davison motorcycles, friendly competition, trying new things, and just enjoying life. I absolutely love to laugh! so I am a bit of a goofball. I am truly honest, sometimes to a fault and a VERY sarcastic person. I am pretty old-fashioned when it comes to dating. I really appreciate when a guy opens the car door for me, is the first to call/text, and initiates advancing in the relationship. I would like to find a person who is driven and likes to squeeze as much as they can out of life, challenge me, and can make me laugh. Spontaneity is highly encouraged! I want someone that can have a good time and amazes me, but makes me feel special and treats me like a lady.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Don't' have any now, but I've always wanted a dog!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love the outdoors and dance floors I haven't been to too many places around the US but have done a good bit of traveling in Europe. The canal, Italy, Saddle Up, Yard Line, Chicago, back roads, amusement parks, sports stadiums, campfires, lakes.


Indiana University–Purdue University Indianapolis, Indianapolis, IN

Favorite things

I like most music, Country and Rock are my main genres. I love going to concerts. I like a range of shows:Big Bang, Top Shot, HIMYM, S.O.A., Spartacus, Dexter, Family Guy, Elementary. Watching my Chicago Bears and Cubbies!

For fun

I can usually be found dancing but watching tv/movies, reading, or playing video games are also good ways to relax. I have many! interests but am always up for new things!

Last read

I am currently in the middle of 3 books. Last finished book: The Best of Me by Nicholas Sparks.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree