Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | Roseville, CA, USA | Seeking men 42-56 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
4'11" (149cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Still Looking For Strong and Honest

In her own words

It would be great to meet someone that is going to look beyond the physical in a person and realize that one does have quite a bit more to offer. Instead of just judging the book by the cover alone. I have learned a lot from the past and will always strive to further my personal growth. I believe in the quality of time and people being far more important than quantity itself. I am honest, devoted, outgoing, feisty, fun and very happy. I love my daughter, my career, and my life! It would be fantastic to meet that special person to share it all with! I would like to meet a man that is secure with who he is, knows what he wants, and he is ready to act upon it. A man that is confident with himself but not conceited. I am looking for a long term committed relationship, but I would like to start as friends first. I believe that you must have trust, honesty and respect for yourself and the person that you are with. You must be able to treat me in the manner that you too would like to have bestowed upon you. I am a very positive person. I consider myself to be very fortunate in my life. I would love to find the same in another. I am looking for a man that is attractive, sincere and able to make a commitment. I am very impressed by and attracted to a driven, positive, supportive and attentive man. It is very important as well that this person is available, as well as emotionally available with no major baggage from a recent relationship. I am not interested in playing games, or spending time waiting on a flaky man. I believe that it is a must that you treat that special person in your life like a priority when we are together! I would prefer to meet you, rather than just message back and forth! It is far more personal! My daughter is grown and now a college graduate. I have reached a different point in my life and now find myself with alot of free time! This is where you come in...

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to be out and about in good company! I enjoy going on road trips and seeing new places.


Heald College–Roseville, Roseville, CA

Favorite things

I love to hang out at home in my pj's and watch movies when its raining outside.

For fun

I love to try new things. I do like sports of all kinds and I really enjoy being outside. I need to get to the golf course and practice my swing! I love to get the board out and hit the slopes as often as possible.

Last read

Company policies and procedures



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 4'11" (149cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Member Relations Senior Case Manager, working with an amazing hospital!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
The special someone that I am looking for would be clean cut in appearence, tattoo's are completely acceptable, he should be completely free from all emotional attatchments to another woman, and be able to move forward with that special someone.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree
AAS in Pharmacy Technology, and I will begin the last quarter of my Bachelors in Business in the fall.