Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Irvine, CA, USA | Seeking women 29-52 within 75 miles of Tustin, CA

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Fun, down-to-earth, diverse, all-around good guy

In his own words

I am originally from Atlanta and have also lived in several Florida citites. I've been in So Cal for the better part of six years now. I have a wide variety of interests, from investing, working out, and playing sports, to movies, shows, nights out at a club or bar, to a quiet night at home relaxing, preferable with someone special. I am very much a professional and work very hard during the week, but like to cut loose and have fun on the weekends. I am very serious when I need to be, but like to laugh and have fun and be a bit of a kid at times. I have a great sense of humor and am definitely looking for someone to have a lot of laughs with. I am up for most anything from a movie, a musical show, a nice dinner, or a night out partying. I like to travel, mostly to Vegas or tropical spots. I scuba dive, but haven't had the chance to for a while. I am very athletic and love to watch and play sports. I like most anything active and am always willing to try new things. I'm very laid back and easygoing. I am comfortable at a five start restaurant as well as eating tacos and drinking margaritas. Although I am a big fan of sushi or a good steak. I am a fun, fit, kind, caring, thoughtful, intelligent person and am hoping to find much of the same. I am looking for someone who is fun, intelligent, ambitious, caring, open minded, adventurous and thoughtful. Of course attraction is very important but we all know that it takes more than just that to establish something meaningful. I pride myself in being a thoughtful person, which is a quality that I think that many people are lacking. Like everyone else, I get caught up in a busy schedule, but I also make time for the people that are important to me and pay attention to their lives, and what makes them happy. I am looking for someone who is like that as well. I would really like to find somone who is diverse like I am and likes to have fun in a variety of ways. Someone who is up for new adventures, likes to travel, and expand their horizons. I need someone who can challenge me and have a stimulating conversation, but also act goofy and be like a kid at times. Of course, the thoughtfulness is very important to me, as is someone that I find attractive inside and out. If you feel that we might be a good match, then I would love to hear from you.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel. Spend a lot of time in Vegas and Miami. I like anywhere tropical. Around town, I usually go to the South Bay or Newport, Beverly Hills or Hollywood. I don't mind getting all over town to experience all the area has to offer.

For fun

I am very diverse. I'm up for trying most anything. I like to be active and be outdoors and also spend a lot of time at the gym. I do like a good bar, club, nice dinner, movie or show. I am up for a big night out or a quiet night relaxing at home.

Last read

A book called the Third Secret. I like "faction" type books, similar to Dan Brown's books. Other than that, I have my monthly magazines, which are Sports Illustrated, Money and Maxim.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I run a sales organization for a manufacturing company.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference