Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 24-30 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
it ain't no sin to be glad you're alive!

In his own words

Does anyone read this? Writing this section always makes me feel like a generic white boy.. I grew up in westchester county' and lived in Boston for 5 yrs and now back in NYC. I like hanging with family and friends and whatever comes with that, dinner, beaches, BBQ, concerts, bourbon, etc...pretty much anything you can do with other people, I'm down for. I love live music and sporting event. I am well- educated with a good job and am just looking for someone normal to get to know and who has similar interests and let is see what happens. If you like the jets, that's always a bonus. I also like the outdoors and want to start doing more outdoor activities since its fall, i.e. hiking, jogging etc...Travelling is another hobby i have been neglecting for the past few years and need to catch up on. I have tons and tons of points and miles that I want to use and want to take someone, but she needs to be the right girl, first stop, costa rica!! It's time to start living and take the next step in life!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Montauk, Boston, mostly anywhere is New England or on any coast, Croatia, Munich, Salzburg, London, hong kong, Barcelona, pacific beach, but my favorite place is westchester county.

Favorite things

Springsteen, sandwiches, the king of queens, Tom petty, concerts, a decent burrito, eminem, shoes I don't have to tie, hooded sweatshirts, hanging with friends, golf, squash, tennis, the ocean, travelling, oasis, the libertines.

For fun

Concerts, itslian restaurants, cooking/BBQ,, exercise, travel, hang with family(I love Italian family dinner), jets games, hangin in the park, walking around the city, squash, tennis, wine and whiskey, being near the water.

Last read

Bruce, a Springsteen biography. Great way to pass the time in a cold day. I love rock n roll biographies.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work for a Korean asset manager. Unbelievable highs and terrifying lows. Lots of foreign travel.
Income: $150,001+ $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree