Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

GLASIX

38 year old man | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking women 27-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Writing about yourself online has that fun,...

In his own words

Writing about yourself online has that fun, dentist chair feel (well, at least I'm not on Tinder). So I've made it to 38 without any accidental pregnancies or getting divorced. *no offense to my divorced friends* But I would to start a family soon and I'm very much looking forward to having kids. I'm looking to meet someone to have that great adventure with . I live in Boston and I love it. I'm always up for a good time. Boston is a fun city and I find cities in general to be fun. I like going out for drinks, for dinner, or just for whatever. I grew up about 45 mins south of Boston. I went to a few different colleges but I graduated from art school here in MA. I've always been a lil on the creative side. I own my own business. That's what keeps me busy most days. It's really three separate businesses. I've always been business minded. I went to school for Glassblowing (true story) Soooo, when I graduated, I started my glass business, just making things and selling them. Who would've guessed that people liked glass so much? A few Groupon ads later and here we are, still in business. When I'm not at work there is a few things that I do like to do between drinks. *kidding* -I promise I'm not an alcoholic (yet). I've always liked volunteering, so there's a few pics of me on here in New Orleans and in Mexico. I'm handy, so when I volunteer I typically like to do some type of construction work for people who could use some help. I also am very foodie. I love to go out to eat, I like to talk about recipes I'm working on. I like finding new places and I like to cook (no guarantee on the results). I really like having someone to cook with and cook for or just waking up on the weekend and going out for drinky brunch. I am also kinda nerdy. Sorry, I can't seem to change it. I'm not out at Comicon dressed like an elf or anything but I maybe looking up US income distribution charts or the entomology of "al dente" *to the teeth. I'm probably gonna fit better with a smart girl. I like to work out and stay healthy (between wine flights) which has lately taken the shape of gym/yoga/running. I grew up playing sports. Riding a bike is also a fun way to get around the city. Most of all I am optimistic. Sarcastic Match jokes aside, I still believe in falling in love with some amazing person who is still out there and having a bunch of kids and making a home together that we remodel together and a dog and rope swing out back. I still believe that it all works out in the end. Life is too good. Life has been too good to not believe in miracles, even if I needed to set up an online lemonade stand to make it happen. -Luke Fun facts: Halloween is the best Hoilday ever. If you email me , I will reply. I am allergic to potatoes (yes potatoes, I know, I know) I use too many emoticons :8)

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Running, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Places where you can see the sun. Miami, San Fran, Paris, Italy, Mexico, Newport, NYC

College

Massachusetts College of Art and Design, Boston, MA

Favorite things

Yoga, I'm not good but I'm there. Pasta Carbonara. NPR. Volunteer/travel is on my favorites list.

For fun

Travel, glassblowing, cooking, movies, watching sports art museums and riding my bikes.

Last read

I like non fiction books about art, bios and business



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I own my own business. I get to do what I love everyday and it affords me a lot of freedom. I work in a creative field and have been very lucky to see my business grow.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Mostly Italian and Irish
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree