Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Irvine, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-38 within 75 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Leap, and the net will appear.

In his own words

Because, when it comes down to it, NOTHING trumps confidence...everything that we want to do, and everything that we want to be, is possible, if we believe in ourselves...and no one...I mean NO ONE, can ever take self-confidence away from you, unless you let them. Intelligence, integrity, and open-mindedness are VERY IMPORTANT to me. I enjoy spending time with people who are up for trying just about anything. My children will always come first. My closest friends are equally comfortable in business attire or shorts w/ flip-flops. My ideal woman is successful, optimistic, spontaneous, adventurous, loving, and she is someone who potentially could end up being my best friend. I love to spoil someone that I care about, and I also want/need to be treated very well by my partner. I value my "alone time" and "guy time", and partner should be comfortable having time to herself and time with her girlfriends as well. Beautiful women are pretty easy to find in southern California, but smart and giving and open/adventurous girls are RARE. I want RARE and UNIQUE. I love my is very demanding at times, but it also allows me the freedom to travel anywhere in the world (or to some dive bar at the beach on a Tuesday morning...LOL). Do I have a bit of an ego? Sure. But, if you get me to fall in love with you, you will have the sweetest guy in the world...a guy who expects a lot from you, but will make you feel like the woman the Taj Mahal was built for (LOL...wait a minute...I think he built that for her posthumously...that came out wrong...ha ha). Oh, and I can do the moonlit walk on the beach with the fire pit and the glass of wine as we gaze longingly into each other's eyes as we read each other's thoughts because we are soulmates who were meant for each other as we embrace and kiss tenderly...but, can we do it in Brazil or Mauritius or Sri Lanka or somewhere really really cool? Maybe after skydiving? Thanks. =)

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

In the last 4 years? Greece, Ukraine, Panama, Peru, Colombia, Ecuador, Hong Kong, Egypt, NY, Norway, Miami, New Orleans, Dubai, Cayman Islands. Paris, Amsterdam, Lithuania, Ostrava, Brussels, Chile, Frankfurt, Senegal, Portugal, the UK (Stonehenge)

Favorite things

If you know who Thomas Keller Alain Ducasse are, or what "omakase" is, we'll get along GREAT. My roots are Norwegian, Lithuanian, Bohemian (well, this part is either Austria or Czech Republic, but it *used to* be "Bohemia", which sounds cooler.

For fun

The Grand Canyon photo, and the one from Dakar, Senegal (with the guard in front of the presidential palace), were both taken in June 2009. The ball rolling downhill? I am "zorbing" inside that ball.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Regularly
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: I'll tell you later English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree