Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

GKells510

27 year old man | Alameda, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-29 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hi, I'm Greg. First and foremost, I love my...

In his own words

Hi, I'm Greg. First and foremost, I love my family more than anything. Some of my other values include honesty, hard work, and ambition. I'm looking for a girl who I can workout with and EAT with. I LOVE food. And because of that I have to have an active lifestyle! I'm currently working as the Marketing Manager for BODYARMOR SuperDrink. It's a great product, and an even better company. Being in marketing, I am a pretty enthusiastic and outgoing person so I approach most things in life with a lot of passion and energy! Hope you can keep up. I'm also very driven and ambitious so I'm looking for a girl who is too. Outside of work, I enjoy playing Oregon Trail on my computer, watching the sunset – alone, and making s’mores in the woods with my friends. But in all seriousness, I enjoy watching/playing sports, going on adventures, relaxing nights with friends, and learning to cook ;) Sometimes I like to goof off and have a good time, but I know when to be serious. I have lots of goals I want to accomplish in 2015 so I'm looking for an awesome girl to do them with! Life Mottos: The happiest people don't have the best of everything, they just make the best of everything. Today I will do what others won't, so tomorrow I can accomplish what others can't. Proof that chivalry is not dead. For me, giving up is way harder than trying. Thanks for the profile read. If you saw anything that brought a smile and would like to get to know me, please shoot me a message (You could tell me your favorite song).

His interests

Business networking , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Football, Running, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

University of California, Davis, Davis, CA

Favorite things

Movies: 40 Year Old Virgin, Remember the Titans, Happy Gilmore, Hangover, The Prestige, Inception Shows: How I Met your Mother, Always Sunny, Big Bang Theory, Suits, Sportscenter, Workaholics, Tosh.0 Music: Almost anything! I love music!

For fun

Working out, playing sports, or going out with friends. Always down for a chill movie night in too (as long as the company is right aha).



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I'm currently working as the Marketing Manager for BODYARMOR SuperDrink. Building the next MegaBrand! #UpgradeYourSportsDrink
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference