Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Mission Viejo, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-28 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
No Way
Social Drinker
I have no clue what to write here.

In his own words

So this is really my first adventure into an online dating-style site. I'm actually pretty excited about it. Honestly I'd consider it a win if I made a few friends or met a few interesting people. Furthermore, there's a ton of cool stuff to do around here (despite how dull it can look at times) so I figured this would be a nice way to talk to people who felt the same way. Whether an indie movie theater (or regular one, I'm not too much of a movie snob to be sure), a bar, a hike, the beach or a museum exhibit, I'm absolutely down for it. It's always good to get out. That being said, sleeping in makes me very happy. I think I'm fairly intellectually curious. I love to learn about just about anything. Not knowing something is uncomfortable. I can rarely get into anything without wanting to know a lot about it. If I like a writer, I have to know about all their other work. If I like a band, I have to know all about where they came from. In general, as far as relationship-ish qualities go, I'm generally pretty independent and low maintenance. I think a relationship can be as great as the two people want it to be. I'd really want someone to be as motivated as I am to get out and do new things and to be physically and mentally active. So there you go. Really I'm just looking for someone who I can have fun with, have long conversations with and do new things with. Someone unrepentently bright and creative would be fantastic. I appreciate people who are driven and have some idea about their career, but at the same time I understand that everyone has their own timeline with that sort of thing. Anyway, I'm not sure I can be too much more specific than that. It's hard to say who you'll really connect with.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I like Birds

I have a dog named Marley. He's a big Australian Shepherd-looking thing, though he's adopted so I'm not really sure what he is. Regardless, he's the sweetest dog on the planet.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite things

Not much room to work with, but... Books: anything David Foster Wallace TV: Daily/Colbert, American Dad, lot of Comedy Central shows Music: Husker Du, the Minutemen, Sonic Youth, a lot of alternative rock. I'll always take recommendations

For fun

I try my best to read an actual book for something like four hours a week. It's harder to keep up with that than it should be. I'm always up for a baseball or hockey game. Same goes for museums, same goes for hiking or kayaking or anything.

Last read

Well I'm reading The Pale King by David Foster Wallace right now. I just finished Demitri Martin's book which was pretty good actually. I don't read a ton of magazines but I'll read a few newspaper articles every day.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I'm a financial analyst for a wealth management firm. It's a nice job, albeit unexpected.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist No preference
Soto zen. In case you were wondering.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BA in political theory from UC Santa Cruz, JD from Syracuse University College of Law.