Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking men 33-48 within 20 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi, thanks for checking my profile. I'm a...

In his own words

Hi, thanks for checking my profile. I'm a little reluctant to do this but since I don't do things half way, here goes.... I'm a guy who works hard, works out hard, loves my family and am loyal to my friends. i may have the gay shopping gene but am a man ( not a boy) and am looking for a real man who doesn't refer to himself as a boy, for a partner. Someone who has healthy goals in life, wants a partner to travel, explore the world, build a life together. I don't party all night and am not looking for someone who does that. Looking for an educated, intelligent, handsome masculine man who isn't into the bar scene but likes to meet for dinner maybe a good drink. I'm an attorney with my own offices in NYC and Brooklyn and i Iive in Brooklyn. Most people tell me I look much better in person so maybe that means I'm not photogenic, maybe they are just being nice, lol. I either run (4 marathons in NYC), kick box or lift daily and love to try new things. If this resonates with you send me an email, the first drink is on me. ; ) looking for either 7-10 years around my age. Important to note is that I'm versatile so I guess its less limiting... . Ok, enough honesty for one day, I am an attorney after all...

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road


University at Buffalo, the State University of New York, Buffalo, NY

Favorite things

Saturday morning runs. A good whiskey or red wine. Family and friends, London and Rome. Watches , lol I can go on and on....

For fun

I love to travel, am an avid runner, have run 3 NYC marathons, like to stay fit but since Im not a stripper, I take a day off here and there. I love museums, movies, and a good scotch...

Last read

I am currently reading Death Comes to Pemberly but usually have about 5-6 books that are piled up at my desk at home to read after whatever is in my briefcase



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Work hard with own offices and would love to say 9-5er but tend to work a little longer than that. Like what I do but all I need is a dollar and a dream and Ill retire at the snap of a finger!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
My mom is from Mexico and my dad is Egyptian. Where else but New York right?
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I was born and grew up here in NYC but left to Buffalo for college and Law School, now I have a new appreciation for warm weather, it is very cold in Buffalo.