Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

GJConn00

31 year old man | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking women 24-32 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
I wouldn't say I've been missing it, Bob...

In his own words

Born and raised outside Philly, I'm the middle of three boys. You'd like me because I am funny, thoughtful, outgoing, and sensitive. Those adjectives are good, right? I can be kind of a ham because I love making people laugh - probably a result of being that middle child. Speaking of which, I am very close to my brothers and would like to meet someone to whom family is equally important. In the last couple years, I have really gotten into Bikram and try to practice 4-5 times/week. That's where I am when not at work or in class. I'm most comfortable wearing jeans, t-shirts, and flannels, but my students have also told me I look "fly in a tie." I teach 7th grade Writing at a charter school in South Philly and will finish my Masters in Secondary English and Special Education in the spring. I hope to meet someone that is athletic and active and eats healthy. These are things that I try to be/do. However, I have a weakness for ice cream (Coffee and/or Mint Chocolate Chip predominantly) and cookies. Coffee too, obviously. I stopped drinking a few years ago - no, not coffee - but, as mentioned earlier, never miss a chance to go out to the bar or wherever and either entertain or be entertained. Some musical interests: Pearl Jam, My Morning Jacket, State Radio, John Butler Trio, Cold War Kids, Dispatch, Three Legged Fox.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Golf, Running, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Dogs

College

College of the Holy Cross, Worcester, MA

Favorite things

Listening to music, ice cream, coffee, pizza, exercising.

For fun

Concerts, movies, sports, roof decks, fires on the beach.

Last read

Consider the Lobster by David Foster Wallace. Also love books by Dave Eggers: A Heartbreaking Work of Staggering Genius and What is the What.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
B.A. in English from College of the Holy Cross. Getting a Masters in Secondary Ed w/ a Special Ed. certification.