Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

GIjoya

58 year old man | Dana Point, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-52

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
My best friends and family, I believe would...

In his own words

My best friends and family, I believe would say "he has a big heart" & loyal; is unselfish; is warm; is giving; he is a gentleman and kind person that is committed, reliable and loyal. Also, that he has "old fashion values". He treats people with respect, especially his love interest or partner. He is fun and keeps things exciting. I had good role models growing up! People catch your eye...can they catch your heart? I'm seeking Quality and not Quantity.....someone with a warm heart and a true pension to love and be loved. Physical looks are not as important as your personality and down to earth way about you. She is gentle and not controlling and does want to change me....fall in love with me not what you want me to be...so same in return, AGREE? I love to buy flowers for her or go shopping for clothes for her..this is a blessing and is enjoyable for me. I am a genuine giving and caring person. I love to be with my kids and enjoy spending time with them and appreciate the acceptance to join in on the appreciation of children. I expect the same or similar qualities in a woman and she should feel comfortable and secure with herself. She should not be flashy or want to draw attention to herself. In turn you get the same respect. I love giving and receiving affection and insuring there is no doubt of our fidelity. I'm not a player and seek a wonderful loving monogamous relationship. I'm a great kisser and love to hold hands and to be affectionate ;0). I'm not afraid to show my feelings...! I would say I want to feel me hug you from behind and kiss the back of your neck. I would say I want to wake up to see you near me. I would say I want to lead you into the other room to show you something lame or talk about something serious then tackle you for a a great kiss, as long as you’re laughing and smiling with me Ha Ha. I not going to ask you to come to me, because my job is to find you. But I do want to tell you a few things: I promise that I have grown up. I have learned from past mistakes and I’m not the person I used to be......I have learned so much about loving. I promise to love you with all my heart. I will do my best to contain your world and look past my own desires. I promise to listen. I promise to kiss you with all the passion I have in me. I promise to let you inside. I promise to work hard on our relationship. I promise to hold your hand in public without fear. I promise to be the best person I can for you. I promise to live each day like it’s our last. Ladies let's give it a chance...if you truly want to meet someone special and have intentions of meeting a great man and finding out what he is about then I suggest doing so...Please do not get caught up in the quantity of people, but align yourself with a couple people that values and goals are similar, so if you truly want to contact me, and find out what life has to offer then great........I look forward to hearing from you!!! Good Luck and God Bless.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

I have always had dogs. My last two dogs died of cancer. They were like family members. My kids have a dog and she is sweet so I will take a break for now....

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love tropical places either Hawaii or Caribbean. I enjoy smaller and quiet romantic places so I can give all my attention to listening and understanding to that special person. The top of my "bucket list" is Tahiti

College

University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

I eat healthy but enjoy a splurge of ribs/steak. I enjoy sushi and Chinese food. I am quite active, feeling young/ looking young and the special person must keep up or cozy on the couch and watch a movie with our favorite vino. I can cook too..really

For fun

I enjoy my family often planning activities with them, going to see sports activities, the beach/pool (love outdoors), going on a short biking expedition along the coast. Traveling on long weekends exploring, recharges and revitalizes me.......

Last read

I enjoy the newspaper first in morning. I often read the Bible for spiritual strengthening. I'm not big on books, but reading an inspirational book called "Man's Search For Meaning" and re-reading "Notes to Myself".



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'7" (139cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am in Executive Management working in the High Technology/Computer Industry. I have backed off of the long hours and have settled into a more stimulating relaxed and enjoyable lifestyle. No more long hours.....
Income: $150,001+ Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No No
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm caucasian, but open to other cultures.... I have strong Euro/Italian Heritage in terms of learning the culture, traveling and experiencing it, and cooking too...I would love to cook with my special someone, no washing dishes though...
Faith: Christian / Protestant Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I'm growing in my Faith and believe God has a Plan for us all.
Languages: English, Italian English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral