Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Alexandria, VA, USA | Seeking men 34-43 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Fun, fiesty and fearless guy's girl

In her own words

I am often described as a “cool girl.” Guys enjoy hanging out with me because I am witty, energetic, sarcastic, confident, and direct. I know who I am and what I am looking for. Unlike most women, I use the corresponding face with the corresponding emotion – no games or hidden agendas with this gal. I am loving, supportive, thoughtful, and a great listener, but I won’t hesitate to set you straight when you’ve crossed the line. I would like to say that I enjoy the outdoors, but I don't. You won't catch me sleeping on the ground in a tent or learning to make a fire with two sticks. I can be talked into the occasional hike or fishing/hunting trip, but lying on the beach with a cold drink is about as close to the "outdoors" as I get. I would also like to say that I am into fitness, but I'm not. I go to the gym and try to eat right, but it's not my top priority. I love to live life and have as much fun as possible, e.g. trips to Vegas, concerts, the theater, sporting events, etc. I love always being on the go. I have great friends, an amazing career, and have been around the world and back. Now I am seeking my partner in crime. I am in a place in my life right now where I want to take it slow and do things the right way. I’m looking for a guy who has his stuff together – he’s “been there and done that” and is ready for a real relationship that is free of drama and games. If I had to describe my perfect guy he would be someone who is successful and has a strong work ethic, but knows how to have fun and be the life of the party. Versatility and flexibility is key. My wardrobe ranges from Carhartt to Versace, I'd like that his does the same. He can give it as well as he takes it and isn’t afraid to put me in my place. He knows his own mind and is capable of informed conversations. He takes initiative and is thoughtful. I am looking for someone with well-established networks of friends and positive relationships with their family. I admire men who are socially conscious, and who volunteer their time. Most importantly, (so, so, so important) I love a man who can make me laugh.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love any destination with a beach. Had a great time in Ireland and Brazil. Will go to New Orleans anytime for any reason.

Favorite things

Music. Mexican food. Karaoke. Dancing. Denver Broncos. Cooking. Laughing. Movies. Outdoor concerts. Planning parties. Photography. Museums. Driving up I-25 and seeing the Wyoming welcome sign. Volunteering. Fashion. Tailgating.

For fun

Watching sports and tailgating. Cooking and hosting dinner parties. Traveling the world, volunteering, collecting antiques, reading, watching movies, going to concerts, and playing fantasy football.

Last read

I just reread The Great Gatsby and am looking for a new book to get into.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
I was raised Jewish, but religion isn't a priority in my life.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral