Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

GITOCTC

34 year old man | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking women 28-35 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
I'll tell you later
I played American football in college and...

In his own words

I played American football in college and afterwards picked up running to remain in shape. Still love running to this day but have scaled back a bit from my glory days because of an Achilles tear. Nevertheless, love running and watching running sports -- I analyze everyone's running form because it is such a graceful sport. With Yoga, I need to reengage -- a good way to remain flexible and in shape. So all around yes, I'm active but try not to rub it too much into people's face on first encounter...or second. Love reading -- has slowed a bit thanks to work. Some favorite authors include Chinua Achebe, Isabella Allende, Jose Saramago, and Chimamanda Adiche. Just read the Alchemist and in the throws of reading history -- currently reading history from the turn of the 20th century (gilded age, great depression) up through the bloody wars (WWI WWII, Vietnam, etc). Just really like knowledge and books are a good way to get it. Again, I don't flaunt it but really like when i can sit and have a genuine conversation about particular aspects of a book with close friends or random strangers. Travel is my heart -- everyone says this I'm sure. But there's something about it that makes me at peace with the world. Imagine if we traveled as much as we [insert judgmental comment here] -- we would be such a better society for it! With me when I travel is my camera - I love photos of humans in candid moments. Those I think are my primary hobbies (oh and good documentaries or riveting movies) -- hope that's sufficient. Who am I looking for: Someone who understands the real essence of being kind; that kindness is not a privilege relegated only to the fortunate but rather a necessity that should be shared with everyone. Someone who believes that family is utterly important and dear. Someone who considers being active a natural part of life. A goof ball -- I need a goof ball. Someone who builds me up by keeping me humble. Someone who adores getting lost in the sights and sounds of other culture. Someone who shows her strength not outwardly but inwardly. Many a more things but this is a good start.

His interests

Cooking , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

McAfee's Knob; Eastern Market; U Street

Favorite things

Movies: Gladiator; Wizard of Oz; Friday Books: Chinua Achebe; Jose Saramago; Isabella Allende Tv Shows: Suits; Rookie Blue; NFL; NCAA Football/Basketball

For fun

Running; Social Sports; Documentaries; Dinners with close friends; hiking; volunteerism;

Last read

Chinua Achebe: There was a Country Amanda Ripley: The smartest kids in the room and how they got that way Paolo Chelo: Alchemist



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Nigerian American
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
Don't worry I'm not judgmental
Languages: English, Spanish English, Portuguese, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree High school, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree