Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old man | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking women 45-55 within 3000 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
LIMITS can only be placed on you, BY YOU!!!

In his own words

I'm a REAL/TRUE SPIRITUAL MAN!!!!!!! I have a relationship with GOD!!!!!!! I have 1 life (a gift from GOD) to live, and I live it to its fullest! My family and friends are the most important people in my life along with my twin sons!! My sons are my PRIDE AND JOY!! They are doing their own career's now, so they are busy!! My career keeps me very busy, so while I work hard - I also play hard! I play on the company softball team. I'm a huge sports fan. If not playing. I enjoy attending sporting events. Huge LAKER FAN - GO LAKER'S! That ONE SPECIAL LADY has to enjoy sports also. If sports isn't involved - I would enjoy spending time with that SPECIAL LADY going to the movies, dinner, jazz club, a play or show! Or we can just stay at home, and I would cook a nice, special, romantic dinner (Oh yes, I can COOK, and I'm a GREAT COOK), and put in a movie or just listen to some relaxing jazz. I enjoy life to the fullest! I love to have fun and I have a great sense of humor! I feel that it is my responsibility to make sure I'm compromising and working hard to make that QUEEN very happy and keeping a permanent smile on her angelic face. However, we have to be working together also. I'm at a great place in my life right now, I've had two life changing experiences, so I have zero tolerance for games!!!! I'm a romantic at heart and I'm also very affectionate!!!! This part will be direct and to the point! I've had a couple of life changing experiences, and I'm looking for a level headed woman, that knows what she's looking for in a relationship, life, speaks the truth, and has a relationship with GOD!!!!!!! She must be spiritual and especially doesn't play games! She has to enjoy life and sees the beauty of LIFE AND LOVE!!!!!!! I communicate very well and can relate on all levels. She must have the ability to communicate as well as I. If not, better than I! This is very important to me, "SAY WHAT YOU MEAN, AND MEAN WHAT YOU SAY!

His interests

Book club , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

I'm looking to get a rescue dog like a lab/retriever mix or a collie!? I'm also wanting to create a nice size tropical fish tank!!! Sorry, but I'm also allergic to cats. ;-(

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

New York, NY; San Francisco or L.A., California; anywhere in Hawaii; Dallas, TX; "The Taste" in Chicago; (I've lived everywhere except Chicago). Abroad would be Japan; Seychelles Islands off of South Africa; Guam (by way of The Air Force)!!!!!!!!


San Jose State University, San Jose, CA

Favorite things

Fav's would be Gospel and Jazz music along with Old School Motown. I love Italian and Seafood. Casual and Fine Dining. Cooking for that Special Lady. And I Love Shopping (I did say, SHOPPING, :-)!!!! MSNBC Political Shows!!!!! Dinner w/my sons!

For fun

I love the water/beaches, movies, going to a baseball/football games or my nephews sporting events, I really like going shopping (I did say shopping, :-)). Casual or Fine Dining, cooking for family or friends, Good Conversation.

Last read

Just started reading "It Worked For Me" by General Colin Powell; the Bible; just bought "The Uncommon Leader" by Mike Murdock.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average About average, Curvy
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retired Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Spent 10 years in the US Air Force and Managed Automotive Dealership for the last 22 years!!!!!
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Other
Grew up Catholic. Now practice Baptist
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Degree in Political Science from San Jose State Univ, California while in the US Air Force!