Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking women 18-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I failed Geometry.

In his own words

I I'm a real estate guy looking to break into the acting business. I've never been married but I have a great kid (a boy who stays with me during the Summer and whenever I can make it happen). I can be really funny, but I have a dry wit so you have to be quick. I'm not a sports guy in terms of watching on television (unless you're talking tennis). I like running and hiking for my athletic past times. I'm naturally curious and need someone to get me out of my comfort zone. I live in my own apartment and jog across the Brooklyn Bridge and back over the Manhattan Bridge every other day. I like movies, nature, television if there is someone to watch it with me. I love children. I find them hilarious. I like animals, especially wild ones. I can't really have any pets because I am never home except to sleep unless it is nasty weather. I read when I'm alone at night before I go to bed usually. I listen to music when I'm in my apartment doing push ups or using my 20 lb. dumbbells. I'm not into bar scenes but do like coffee houses and like to listen to live music. I do not like Star Bucks or Barnes and Nobles. I'm independently employed and would love to travel to far away places. Of course I wouldn't mind seeing all 50 states at least once. I've driven to New Mexico from New York already so I've been through a couple. I understand from that drive why they initially gave Oklahoma to the Indians. If you're from Oklahoma, sorry; they say they're really nice people. I'd like to see South America and have an interest in pre-Columbian America. I've been to Western Europe and honestly was not that impressed, part of the reason is my love of nature which the Europeans do not have. I would like to one day ride a motorcycle down to South America. My mind can easily be changed on matters that I thought I was steady on. Not because I'm a pushover but I'm not stuck in a mind frame where my point of view is always the right one, unless yours is just asinine. I like repetition but I need someone who's spontaneous. Oh, I'm really corny and have an annoyingly loud voice. Of course I believe in ghosts and hell. I'm the ghost of hell.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Video games

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Exotic Pets

I really want a chinchilla but think maybe if people didn't have them as pets they'd be a lot happier. I'm the only person ever bitten by a great white shark out of the water.

Political views


Favorite things

Dylan, the cure, leonard cohen, punk stuff, sci-fi horror, Asian, Italian, seafood, snow crabs I really love the movie Edward Scissorhands; I can relate I've always liked the Violent Femmes "C'mon Dad Lend me the car Tonight".

Last read

conversations in sicily, now reading the gangs of new York. if you think my profile name is scary, don't read this book.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference