Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Concord, CA, USA | Seeking men 32-45 within 50 miles of Castro Valley, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I want a relationship where, we talk like best friends ,play like kids argue not like husband and wife and protect each other like sibilings

In her own words

Lets start with a poem: Life is up, Life is down, but it is up to us to make it count. Give it your best, work hard for success, still let go sometimes but don't make a mess. Respect those who help you and help the ones who don't . But pride in your efforts and joy in your tears . At low points, workers succeed. At high points , remember who you are. Overall , just live to the end, and take risks because you only have one shot:) What I'm looking for?Honesty! is my first priority, I prefer to hear the truth even I don't like it.don't ever try to lie to me,cause I'm a smart and intelligent woman. I'm looking for a honest loyal man. I am on to find a gentleman for the long term not to serial dates. I want to fall in love and be loved and that takes time for me. I need a partner,who is living near to me , having time to spend with me and being understand about my busy complicated life:) I always enjoy friendly nice conversations and It's so important to me that how a guy start a communicating with me. I'm not a very easy going girl and a little bit stubborn and tricky .I'm so sensitive and emotional , caring, independent,respectful , pride, intelligent and warm girl with a very kind heart. Appearance is important to me,,being with a chic guy is really enjoyable to me,I don't expect you to wear a Gucci watch and a Channel tie,but paying attention to the colors and what is match with what is effective. Although I've had a lot of problems recently(I mean in two recent years)I'm positive about my life and optimist about every happening.I like young guys with salt and pepper hair and also I LOVE guys with red and orange hair:) One of my bad attitudes is being picky about foods,and I don't like sea foods:(.I prefer to have a nice plate of Italian foods with glass of wine more than the others. I love vegetables and fruits and chicken and overall healthy foods. I need someone to give me positive energy,someone that I enjoy to be with him and spending time with him.That man can be my boyfriend or a good friend of mine. However I like dining out ; I love cooking at home (I'm a good cook), drinking wine and listening to a nice music with my partner and cuddling on the couch .OMG it is really relaxing:)What about you???Do you like?? Do you have any question? feel free to ask:D

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I love animals and do care a lot about them. I have a dog,his name is Happy,but he is not living with me:( I hate hunting and fishing'/

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Europe is my first priority. I've been to Italy,Germany,Austria,Dubai,Turkey. And every new and nice areas.

Favorite things

I love music,I use to turn on music every morning and then start my day. I like Sting,Micheal Jackson,Shade,Simply Redand and mostly 80s and 90s musics, but I enjoy new rap songs as well. Watching Tv,Italian foods,concerts,FACEBOOK,Family Guy:

For fun

Movie,traveling,Netflix,dancing,cooking,music. I'm a good cook and enjoy cooking and drinking wine. I love dancing and i'm a good dancer:)

Last read




More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 7'6" (228cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Regularly
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Other Asian, Native American, White / Caucasian
I was born in Vienna, but I was raised in......(you guess)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I think we all believe in something so I just believe in God, but respect to all religious.
Languages: Arabic, English, German, Other Arabic, English, German, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelor degree in Applied Chemistry.