Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

GGnyLI

30 year old woman | Dix Hills, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-37 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'0" (152cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hahkunamatata bachata wacka flocka

In her own words

I like to believe we all have good intentions on here.. looking for the same thing.. A best friend, other half, piece to the puzzle, the ying to my yang.. Is this the right way to go about it? Not sure. But I'd say there are worse things than online dating. It hasn't worked for me yet but I stay hopeful :) I come from a huge family. Kinda like the movie My Big Fat Greek Wedding. Only difference, I'm not Greek. I'm a child of the UN. Egyptian/French/Filipino. It's fun, a lot of good food and crazy people. Love them all to pieces! I'm educated, passionate about my career, independent, selfless, caring, and I'm just looking for my equal. I'm attracted to the Italian/Mediterranean look. Of course looks aren't everything but attraction needs to be there. I enjoy good conversation. Someone who can comfortably communicate feelings, has ambitions and goals, has a steady career, wants a family of his own one day, stays in shape.. Looking for the whole package! I'm ready to fall in love and share my life with someone. Just not easy finding the right one! If any of this sounds like it makes sense, say Hi :) Good luck ya'll! **I appreciate if you all pay attention to the type of person I'm looking for. Getting too much filtered mail from people 10 years older than me is getting frustrating. Just won't work..

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs

7 yr old Chihuahua named Hemi.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Williamsburg, Florida, NYC, Cabo

College

Farmingdale State College, Farmingdale, NY

Favorite things

Fav movie: Brothers Bloom. Love Adrian Brody! You can find anything from Beyoncé to the Black Keys on my iTunes. I LOVE Middle Eastern food. I wish my pops taught me Arabic b/c I LOVE HOMELAND!!! Call me Carrie, just not as crazy.

For fun

Being outside. Going for a bike ride. Visiting a museum then trying a new restaurant sounds like a nice Saturday afternoon :) Volunteering at the animal shelter. My dog is in FL with my parents right now :(

Last read

Everybody's Got Something by Robin Roberts (I'm a big fan of this incredible woman)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Bodily Injury Adjuster
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral