Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Anaheim, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
When I'm sad, I stop being sad and be Awesome instead. True Story!

In his own words

I find humor in almost everything and am not afraid to laugh at myself. I love to make people laugh. I find sharing a common sense of humor can establish real relationships and friendships. I also believe that communication is the key fundamental in any successful relationship and thus being said I'm one for deep conversation. Art, life , philosophy, and science are all topics on the table. I love spontaneity and having fun and am looking for someone that wants to grab life by the horns and join me for the ride! Being healthy and active is important to me and I stay fit by running, hiking, and mountain biking. I also volunteer and participate in mixed martial arts. But I appreciate downtime as well and relax by cooking dinner, having a glass of wine and watching a movie. I have an open and curious mind and always love trying new things. I am an Eagle Scout and live my life by three words, honor, loyalty, and integrity. If you like to cook, you have stolen a piece of my heart already! No, but in all seriousness my ideal match has a good sense of humor and laughs at my jokes. She loves to be active, loves movies, and loves art and philosophy. I’ve always been attracted to a great smile . I want to be with someone that takes care of herself physically and emotionally. An adventurous spirit is a must. I want to meet someone who isn't afraid to try new things. If you want to see if we have a connection I’d love to hear from you!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 90lb pitbull named Strike.. who is the the biggest scaredy cat and fun to play with.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

HB, San Diego, and San Francisco. Great places to have fun and explore new out door activities.


Santa Ana College, Santa Ana, CA

Favorite things

Protein shake, my dog, the gym, my easel and paintbrush; I’m a huge fan of Baja style Mexican food (fish tacos and burritos); my favorite movies are Fight Club and Princess Bride.

For fun

Love to go to the movies, hang out at the beach, and want to see the world!

Last read

The 4-Hour Work Week, by Timothy Ferriss



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am part owner and general manger of a gourmet food truck.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Scottish, Irish, Native American, French Canadian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I’m very philosophical and spiritual but have no religion.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Currently finishing my AA at Santa Ana College in Criminal Justice. Hoping to transfer to a CSU next spring.