Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old man | San Jose, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-26 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I say stop being perfect, I say let... lets evolve, let the chips fall where they may.

In his own words

Well, here goes the jump into the online world! I'm a 23 year old Real Estate Broker, and quite the entertainer. I've lived in San Jose all my life and plan to stay here for as long as I can see. I love everything from movies, sports, travel, games, and hobbies, I'm always open to trying new thing whether it be a new restaurant, lounge, or spontaneous activity. I enjoy going out and being active, currently I mountain bike, bowl, and experience night life regularly. I have fun organizing a get together at my place, a group to go see a new movie release, or a night out on the town. In the past I've played soccer, baseball and football for school and club teams so I love to stay in shape and exercise when I can! I also don't mind staying in and watching movies, playing video games or board/card games. Most of the time I'd say I'm goofy, funny and easy going although I have no problem being serious. As a working professional It's difficult to meet people my age, which is why I turned to Match. I have a few friend who've had some luck with online dating so I figured why not give it a shot! I try not to say I have a specific "type" or put "must haves" on someone I'm looking for, but keep an open mind. I'm looking to make new friends and possibly meet that person I click with. You never know unless you try, which is why I'm here in the first place!

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

I had a dog for a few months when I was growing up, sadly my dad was allergic and we had to give him away. I'd love to have a dog in the future.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love France and Europe in general!! As for weekend spots it's mostly down town Campbell, Willow Glen, Los Gatos and I go to Santa Cruz when I can!

For fun

Lets see... Movies, cycling, video and board/card games, team sports, bowling, going out (but not too much), amusement parks, photography, traveling, history.... the list goes on.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I’m currently a licensed Real Estate Broker working for a small property management business in Cupertino.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
My mother was borne and raised in France and my dad's family were Irish immigrants somewhere down the line. That makes me somewhat 50/50 French and Irish. No Irish accent but I can speak French!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was borne and raised Catholic bus as I got older I started to develop my own views and beliefs as most of us do. It doesn't bother me how other people feel about this topic, everyone is entitled to their own beliefs.
Languages: English, French English, French
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to high school at Willow Glen HS in San Jose. Go Rams! After graduation in 07 I went to West Valley College for a few years and received my Real Estate License and later my Brokers license.