Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Addison, TX, USA | Seeking women 23-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Laughter Awaits You

In her own words

I am bubbly and outgoing and I can't help it. I love laughing and I love making others laugh. I am an optimist and I believe that our attitude can make or break us. "We cannot change the cards we are dealt, just how we play the hand.” (-Randy Pausch) I am confident and driven in everything I do. I work and go to school full-time but I always make time for everything else in my life. I strongly believe that we make time for the things that we want to do...even if that means a little less sleep. I do volunteer work when I can and when I can't I also foster for the humane society. I'm looking for a girl with a good sense of humor, someone who enjoys a little spontaneity, and is usually positive. A girl who is driven to do something in her life and is either working toward that goal or has attained it. A girl who is genuine, caring, trustworthy, and intelligent.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other

I don't have any pets but I do foster for the humane society.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Favorite local spots...that's tough. I like Angry Dog, Company Cafe, Hookline and Sinker, Zoe's Kitchen, Sue Ellen's isn't my favorite but I do go there on occasion (I miss Jack's Backyard).

Favorite things

I like a lot of show that are on HBO and Showtime. I like movies that make you think. I really enjoying cooking all sorts of foods. I like trying different wines, mainly reds.

For fun

I like spending time with friends, playing video games, kayaking, rock climbing, watching tennis and watching a few TV shows.

Last read

Objective C and C



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am part of a radically inclusive church and I also run a church group for gay Christian's in their twenties and thirties. I am very much an active gay Christian and am definitely looking for a girl of faith.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm in the midst of changing degrees/schools and I'm very excited about it. I will elaborate more later since I do not have enough characters remaining to explain.