Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old woman | Coral Gables, FL, USA | Seeking men 45-55 within 20 miles of Miami, FL

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Native Miamian interested in a committed long term relationship!

In her own words

I am passionate about learning and sharing. I like to surround myself with positive people, a variety of activities and situations that bring out the best in me and in others. I am grateful for my health, my family and my friends. I truly have a great life in terms of career, loved ones to enjoy life with, and a positive outlook. The one thing that is missing is that one guy that can make my already great life better. I am not looking for a friend or a person to have fun with, I am looking for someone to have an over-the-top, intimate and romantic relationship with (the forever kind, like the cute old people that we see holding hands). I want a best friend/lover/partner in crime. My ideal mate is likely to be a good communicator, be emotionally healthy, posses a high level of integrity and confidence. He is kind, responsible, affectionate and laughs often. We will have amazing chemistry. When I am in his company, I will feel relaxed, receptive, attractive, playful, confident, lovable and sensual. We will bring out the best in each other and our relationship will be a "want to", not a "have to". BTW- I have been happily divorced for 6 years...please do not contact me if you are separated, going through or very recently divorced. Sorry. I am back on this site (again) after having taken a break. I still worry that this virtual world is too sterile and Walmart-like, and that what I am hoping to find is more likely to happen as a result of an organic introduction or a meeting of the eyes across a room. But, this does work... I know. I have met amazing men on Match and many I still consider dear friends. Just not the "ONE" yet! Good luck to all of the nice guys out there!

Her interests

Book club , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Biscayne Bay, the Bahamas, NYC, Colorado Mountains, Costa Rica, Europe, great restaurants (dives included).

Favorite things

I enjoy all types of music, will try any kind of food (once) , and do not like to watch TV. I love live theater, concerts, and community events of various types (walk-a thon, 5-K, wine tasting, food tasting, etc).

For fun

I enjoy anything in, on or near the water, yoga, the company of good friends and family, laughter, learning, eating great food, the arts.

Last read

for fun: And The Mountains Echoed, Unbroken, The Paris Wife, Gone Girl, The Husband's Secret for insight: Lean In, Wild, currently reading Gladwell's new book: David and Goliath: Underdogs, Misfits, and the Art of Battling Giants



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
I work with an educational non profit and I am fiercely proud of the work that we do. In life and at work, I am what Malcolm Gladwell calls, a connector.
Income: $150,001+ $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Like most Americans, I am a mutt.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Faith is important, religion is not.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree