Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old man | Brea, CA, USA | Seeking women 39-53 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Well, I am trying this out to hopefully enjoy someone's company in way that might stimulate a future loving partner for life.

In his own words

Perfect match is almost impossible but a good match is one that grows together, shares their needs together with respect, and seeks to become one... This would eventually turn into a perfect love for us. I have a giving heart, compassionate, fun and happy where I am but definitely seeking a partner for life that I can compliment and fall in love with. I love to be around good people and enjoy simple things in life like a cold beer and relaxing. I am easy to please and love to please someone I care about. I am grounded career wise and I am secure with who I am and where I am in life. I believe in God and He has given me all that I have and without Him I would not be where I am.....I just believe in personal relationship with God. My life is good and I want to share it with someone special

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love Golf play once a week. Well, I enjoy going on weekend get aways. Especially if it includes golf and fun! I have been to Brazil, Australia, and Hawaii so probably re-visiting those fun spots would be perfect. Open to seeing more of the USA..


University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

My favorite things are spending time enjoying the things I like as well as exploring other people's favorite things to do so I can expand my horizons.

For fun

Well, I am pretty obtimistic guy who loves to be around people and enjoy's getting to know and learn about their ways and life through conversation, shared moments, and just hanging out. I enjoy sporting events, concerts, and watching a good movie

Last read

Work really matters to God and Purpose Driven by rick warren. Think and Grow Rich. Napoleon Hill



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Sales / Marketing
Regional Sales Rep. for a National based company based in LA/OC County. I really enjoy being out in the field and having the independence to create my own agenda and success based upon a solid work ethic. And make great money doing it!
Income: $150,001+ $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
I am Mexican and French mix
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
God is the answer and I am always seeking closer relationship with His ways.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Economics Whittier College & USC