Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


22 year old man | Richmond, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-24 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
I'll tell you later
The circumstances of ones birth are irrelevant. it is what you do with the gift of life that determines who you are

In his own words

I love creating things with my hands. as a kid, i would take playdough anywhere i went. now as an adult i create art by welding roses and other kinds of cool things. I also love to draw; in school I'd doodle on anything i could get my hands on! I definitely have geeky side. i love science and learning new things. i have all the Harry Potter books which i've read countless of times. i have never been to any kind of club and I don't plan on going to one anytime soon. i don't drink or smoke. I was in the boy scouts, and some of my best memories come from scout camp. I love the outdoors. every summer i like to go camping with my family and friends. there's something about the wilderness that calls to me, it brings inner peace and making bonfires is awesome! I don't know my real dad and my stepdad left us when i was 14. my mother works a lot and is hardly home, so i kinda raised myself, my little brother and sister. this has forced me to mature really fast. I don't resent this and it has made me who i am today. I was and still am a momma's boy, i love my family and since we don't have a lot of family here in the states, we have become really tight knit. I help my mom with the bills and with taking the kids to school. i'd like to move out one day, but there would have to be a really good reason! Two of my other passions are Brazilian Jiu Jitsu and Muay Thai. I started practicing self defense because i was always bullied at school, and i never had many friends. These sports helped me become more confident and humble, also, i have gained lots of amazing friends. fighting for me helps relieve a lot of stress, and i'm getting better and better. i have my first muay thai fight soon, and i'm very exited! Before my stepdad left us, he taught me how to work. every weekend he would take me out with him, sometimes i would get mad because i wanted to stay home. But what other 13 year old gets to remove asbestos??? He taught me many things like garden work, painting, building, electrical, and many other skills. In my culture, men are to work at a very early age. i was told that office work was for women and that men needed to have "manly" jobs. I guess the idea stuck because i now work in a sheet metal factory. I am definitely not here to play games, i have been hurt a lot in the past. I am looking for more than a physical relatioship, i want a girl that can understand me, and i her. i want a best friend before a lover. I am really honest patient and sweet. thanks for taking the time to read this! :)

His interests

Camping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Playing sports , Video games


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots


Last read

A brief History of Time by Stephen Hawking



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Press Brake Operator
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college No preference
Studying Physics