Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Monrovia, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-42 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Dare to live...

In his own words

I am looking for someone that is willing to listen to my ideas and vise versa. It's been a while since I have dated somebody. I am comfortable with who I am and I have had plenty of time to know myself. I don't need someone to complete me, but I do want someone to enjoy some days with, and if it leads to more, then great. If you like late night dinners, movies, museums, then send me an e-mail, or if I see that you viewed my profile, then I might e-mail you........... In short I just would like to have somebody to spend a good time with and see what happens after we are aquainted. I will open doors for you. I like cream in my coffee. I like finding new eateries and shops, etc. I am not a morning person. I do not have friends at this time in my life. My friends from a decade ago have all gotten married and the ones that are still single have not changed like I have. I only have aquaintances and professional connections: therefore, I do not have that kind of interference to deal with during my free time. Just a little about me. What do you think. Hecha una senal/ send me a signal. ;)

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross

I don't exercise regularly.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Long Beach Fisherman's Wharf; Any Wahoo's Fish Tacos in and around L.A. County; Il Fornio, or Cheesecake Factory in Old Town Pasadena; In-N-Out Burgers; Westfield Shopping Towns; Old Town Monrovia; Islands in Paseo Colorado.CANCUN and D.F., Mexico.


Art Center College of Design, Pasadena, CA

Favorite things

Beautiful women; being kind to others; occasionally maintaining my cars; treating myself to a guilt-free pleasure after completing a difficult project; Depeche Mode Music; spending time with my emmediate family; vacations.

For fun

Nice dinners, movies at home, museums, taking long drives to beach cities.

Last read

Audio CD by Wayne Dyer



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am currently working on a Bachelor of Science in Transportation Design at the Art Center College of Design.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
I was born in Mexico, and was immigrated when I was 8. I am now a US citizen.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Let the god (person, place, or thing) you believe in bless you.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference
I receive my Associate in Arts from Pasadena City College in 2009. I then enrolled in Art Center's public programs to develop my portfolio for acceptance for one of their degree program.I was accepted into Art Center College of Design in Spring 2012.