Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking women 32-43 within 45 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi there. I can't say we already have a lot in...

In his own words

Hi there. I can't say we already have a lot in common - but if you read on and find out we do - say "hi" as I may not know if you exist. Don't worry, I only bite upon request. I'm very family oriented, loyal to a fault, and love sports (what guy doesn't). I can usually be found walking the lake in my hometown, biklng a cool scenic trail, or singing the Frozen song in the car. ;) I'm looking for a relationship, but I'm not looking to jump into anything without getting to know someone first. I also feel good communication is important for me and the willingness to make certain compromises to better the relationship. I am divorced, but I'm not afraid to be in a relationship. If you are divorced too, I'm totally OK with that. You had to leave him in order to find me right? Qualities I look for in a woman is fun-loving, sense of humor, and positive atttude. Someone who is can teach me new things and inspire me. I promise to do the same. Interested? Send me a message or a wink and we can go from there.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I don't have any pets currently, but would love to get a beagle. I had one when I was a kid.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Some of my favorite places I've visited are Aruba, The Carribean, Las Vegas, North Conway, NH, and Bar Harbor, ME. I'm hoping some day to visit Greece and Italy. Last minute weekend getaways are also fun too.


Westfield State College, Westfield, MA

Favorite things

Hiking, biking, wine, fall in New England, classic muscle cars, the ocean, the mountains, good food When it comes to music I listen to just about anything like U2, The Beatles, Eagles, 80's, and some country.

For fun

I enjoy going to the beach, watching Sox and Patriots games, shooting pool, going to the movies, eating in the North End or just hanging out in the Seaport District.

Last read

I've recently read Men's Health and Bicycling magazine. My friend has offered 50 Shades. Should I be worried?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'3" (129cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I work in the legal field. Love what I do and am very spoiled since it's located in the Seaport District.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm Italian and Greek or as my late grandfather would call us, "Gineek." Of course, he was on the Greek side of the family.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree