Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 36-42 within 20 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Balanced is what could define me (I think). I...

In his own words

Balanced is what could define me (I think). I enjoy getting messy eating BBQ ribs sitting at the sidewalk or relaxing with an exquisite dinner at a nice restaurant. If you're the same, then I like you. It’s about enjoying the smallest and the biggest moments in life. I’m open minded and someone that strives to live happy and with peace of mind. No dramas. It's that simple. I don’t use “bro” after every sentence. Not a macho guy here. A gentleman. The beach is my favorite place for down-time. A book, a beer and some snacks is what I call heaven and reggaeton make my ears bleed. Rap sometimes gives me a rash. I enjoy the outdoors, playing sports and trying something daring here and there. If you ask me, “hey, do you want to (fill in the blank)?”, I’ll be there. I'm not into the VIP-lounge-nonsense but this doesn't mean I don't like to party. Yes, I prefer a nice bar. I also enjoy traveling, but who doesn’t? Regarding you… I’d love you to be a person whose feet are bolted to the ground. Being real and family oriented is a must. At the end of the day, I guess chemistry and physical attraction will tell. Let's meet up and we'll see. I'm from... nah... I'll tell you later. Have a great day!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Let's talk about them when we meet.

Favorite things

Mexican food. Breaking Bad. Holding my son's hand. Micro theater. Seinfeld. The Beach. Reading about WWII. Photography. Art. Water rafting. Tejo...

For fun

Raquet sports. Dragonboat racing. Working out in a park. Reading...

Last read

El hombre duplicado - Jose Saramago. Picasso's War - Russell Martin



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Italian, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree No preference