Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Saint Paul, MN, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
After yoga, I like to eat a doughnut to seal my practice. Namastasty.

In his own words

My name is George. I moved to the Twin Cities from France two years ago. Several years spent living and traveling around much of western Europe have left me with interesting stories and a palette for spontaneous adventures. I am lighthearted, good-natured, and love to make people laugh. In my free time, I like to run a lot, socialize with friends, work on random projects, and learn about new things. My type is bright and witty. You are genuine and comfortable in your skin. You take care of yourself enough to feel like you have some sort of balance in your life. You like to be happy. I don't have an agenda. I'm more interested in doing fun things with interesting women--my interpretation of "dating". If there is a spark, chemistry will sort out the rest. In the meantime, it's just a cup of coffee with room for possibility. Note: I am not originally from France, or Minnesota for that matter. That being said, I appreciate both accents.

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Historically, cats and I have shared a relationship of mutual discomfort.

Favorite hot spots

I love the Happy Gnome and basically anywhere with a patio and/or a selection. Always love to discover new haunts.


University of St. Thomas, Houston, TX

Favorite things

I run... a lot. It's where I do my best thinking. My favorite moments always involve friends and conversation.

For fun

I love adventure and learning new anything. I'm a hobby hopper; I am always up to something interesting. Right now it's hot yoga and working on a "When in Minnesota" bucket list. I make time for socializing. Love people watching!

Last read

How to Talk Minnesotan. Haven't heard of it? Search it on youtube for a brief overview.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Currently working on marketing strategy, design and implementation for a Minnesota company in the life sciences.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Tall white guy.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduate degrees in international business development and brand management.