Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Georgetown, KY, USA | Seeking men 28-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

Ok so apparently I'm doing this.... here goes... A witty, self sufficient person. Who loves sci-fi/action/ oh hell anything really as well as movies, and reading. Must be able to appreciate dark humor and sarcasm. Must be flexible to professional schedule. Also must be able to hold your own in a battle of wits. I grew up a military brat so I've live all over the world before finally settling in Kentucky.I have a little knowledge of a lot of things and tend to be a font of useless trivia. I am an outgoing person it has been said I have never met a stranger. I can be energetic and passionate during a good conversation. I think I'm a pretty easy going person I enjoy an evening out but could be just as happy staying in and hanging out. I probably watch more movies and tv then I should. I'm straight forward some might even say blunt, however I am a firm believer in honesty. I work crazy hours and I take care of my Mom. I love my crazy nueroto pup she's part of the package flaws and all like me. I'm amicable to friendships and just getting to know people, but I'm not the one night stand type.I'm not super comfortable with self discription. I guess if you want to learn more you'll just have to send me a message.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Video games

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I love most animals but am allergic to cats! With todays pharmaceuticals that can be easily overcome. Which is good thing because they way things are going I will soon become the crazy cat lady of the neighborhood with strange yard gnomes!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

I love movies good or bad you have something to discuss afterwards I enjoy action/adventure , scifi, drama, historical....I'll even risk the cliche and admit to a few "chick flicks" I enjoy an engaging discussion but not necessarily a serious one.

For fun

I enjoy movies and even participate in local theater. I am pretty easy going as long as the conversation and company is good I am up for most anything.

Last read

Currently reading "Game of Thrones" and recently read "Good Omens" for the 10 millionth time



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school