Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

GEB20

57 year old man | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking women 49-55 in Arizona, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Match is fun to come on and see everyone's...

In his own words

Match is fun to come on and see everyone's vacation photos, and where they've traveled to. Not really, I'd rather see you at home or your job rather than your vacation pictures. It would be nice to know if you have a condo, apartment, house, how many kids at home? Or simply How many kids? I wonder if people who live near a beach all say they love the desert? After reading a few of these I know- women like wine, hiking, biking, laughing, can dress up or wear jeans, and like the beach/water. I own my home, live alone in north Phoenix near Tatum and Bell. I was a stepdad when married, no kids of my own. Divorced 2001.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a chihuahua and a chi mix- they are both great lovable dogs.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Phoenix, it's why I live here. The beaches in Florida - Destin, Panama City, Clearwater, West Palm Beach. California beaches don't compare. Las Vegas-love walking the strip Laughlin-love walking the riverwalk Philadelphia, New York, Washington DC

College

University of Pittsburgh at Johnstown, Johnstown, PA

Favorite things

Corleone's pizza Chicken burritos A bag of popcorn at the movies Holding hands and kissing Halloween-handing out candy to kids Football games, live or tv Playing Golf Weightlifting

For fun

Movies, DVDs, sportsbars, golf, watching now that I don't play after shoulder surgery, billiards, casual dinners, bowling, walking my dogs, live sporting events, light weightlifting and biking.

Last read

Killing Jesus by Bill O'Reilly



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown Salt and pepper, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Other profession
I worked in sales for one company 28 yrs and now just invest
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
University of Pittsburgh - BA Business/Finance Class of 1979