Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


59 year old man | Boca Raton, FL, USA | Seeking women 39-51 within 3334 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Handsome Gentleman seeks an Intelligent Beauty

In his own words

Hello, and welcome to our show! And now here's our host: Unable to leap tall buildings without an airplane ticket. Slower than a speeding bullet - but in a good way if you know what I mean ;-) Have actually saved damsels in distress. Bought a camouflage shirt, put it in the closet, now I can't find it. Ferris Bueller is one of my heroes.* Still, I've been told I am a great guy and great catch. I'd like to "catch" someone special myself. You could say I'm too "picky", I prefer to say "selective" - I just know who appeals to me (don't we all?)...either way, I hope she will know I'm the one when she meets me, too. To answer questions in advance (women ask lots of them, it's like an interview!), some info about me: I am absolutely unique, just like everybody else :-) 6'/185#; athletic; athlete's build and in shape; full head of blond hair; very blue eyes; former model; divorced long ago, incinerated the baggage; lakeside home (red sunset and the lake from my patio, in my photos.); recovered workaholic; smart/interesting; very humorous (well, at least I think I am), fun; charming; thoughtful; romantic; sensual and very sexual but monogamous; considerate; loyal/devoted; sensitive/sentimental - I have a huge heart, but I'm still a real jock-type and all Guy; like contemp top 40 and adult alternative rock/jazz/Bochelli; well read/well educated; stimulating mind; finished writing a long novel (no, this isn't it!); movie buff; have seen much of the world; swim (former champ)/scuba/snow-ski/tennis/golf/sports cars; played baseball/football; beachlover. Don't like to shop unless we're together somewhere like Vicky's Secret, which is shopping with good purpose, lol. Unpretentious. "Possessions" aren't what impresses me...Life is not about "things" or money to me, "Stuff" is just stuff. Not trying to find my youth, I have it. Respect women. A genuine Gentleman (yes, there is at least one) so if you constantly go for BadBoys who treat you like dirt, then I'm not your guy. Strong morals. I believe there is right and wrong, and it is always obvious which is which. Never forget "Her" birthday. I like dancing and clubbing, but more appreciate one-on-one time: romance, a warm embrace, bubblebaths, candle light and soft music, whispering while we look at the stars...and yes I believe one can have all that if one is veryvery lucky. I know it's a cliche, but I'd like to find my "permanent last date"...could it be you? About "Her": Well, it seems there is an unfilled place next to it Yours? The vacancy sign is lit. Woman to a psychiatrist: "Doctor, I'm confused; one minute I think I'm a teepee, the next minute I think I'm a wigwam. What's wrong with me?" "It is simple Madam, you are just two tents." That lame joke told, the point is: please...if we do contact, have all your "Man issues" fully resolved we aren't all bad boys. And, I'm sure you understand, I won't reply without seeing your full-length (without sunglasses!) photos - (no photos? Here is a Mars/Venus reminder, we men are 90% "visual"...ok you are right, it's really 95%... or 97... or... oh well, you get my point.). However I promise that unlike most guys, after I look at your photos I WILL read what you took the time to write. BTW, secure men are not threatened by confident / successful women. To sum up: pretty, really nice legs (you know if you have 'em), little black dress and sexy shoes - or maybe just the sexy shoes ;-), enjoys sensuality, smart, fun, have a sense of humor please, feminine, friendly, not materialistic... and a Genuinely Nice Person with a Real's not all that complicated, is it? By the way, if I "wink", it's not just for sport, it's because I find your profile interesting...and / or you are just SO damn cute I HAD to wink! Well, that's our show for tonight folks; please remember to tip your waitress, drive carefully, and step around the alligators. *"Life is short. If you don't stop and look around once in a while, you could miss it.

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views: I don't care for plaid anything. Just so you know when you think to buy me that plaid flannel shirt. Oh, and wearing clothes to bed seems superfluous.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Lincoln Road SoBe; poolside the Delano at night; Las Olas; Boca beach; Key West weekends: no car no watch. San Francisco and down the Monterey Peninsula. L.A. Santa Monica. Palmas del Mar in Puerto Rico. Cote d'Azur. But nothing pretentious.

Favorite things

Drifting 60 feet under the ocean on a beautiful reef, totally removed from the world. A child's laugh. My late father's wisdom. A first kiss that - no matter what came before or what comes after - you remember vividly for the rest of your life.

For fun

OH, WAIT! I just figured women out! Came to me out of the blue, all of a sudden! So, nevermind, I won't be needing to search any longer, I know the way now! * APRIL FOOL ! * C'mon, you knew none of that is possible for a man to accomplish ;-)

Last read

"Blue Latitudes", Tony Horwitz. "How to Talk to A Widower", Jonathan Tropper - funny, unique, terrif. And the novel I wrote. Plus the profile of a smart fun pretty girl, was it You?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
I own a small furniture manufacturing company (the company is small, not the furniture). I design furniture, also import my own line from overseas. A very few of my designs in photos here. Also: Marketing or Operations business consulting.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My heritage is German and Scottish, however both sides of my family have been in America since the mid-1800's. As a boy, my great grandfather actually shook hands with Lincoln.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
We men are generally not as complex as you ladies think: there is no subtext. Please don't expect us to understand you, when you speak in riddles :-) Quiz - what is the most often used word in women's ads? "TRAVEL"
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Tune in daily for news and weather updates. Today's News: LIFE IS SHORT, EAT DESSERT FIRST. Today's weather has been canceled because of poor visibility. And now, back to your regularly scheduled matchdotcom program, already in progress.