Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Long Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
No red flags please..

In his own words

Hi! I live in Long Beach CA. I work as an Aerospace Engineer in Los Alamitos, I enjoy my work but like to make the most of my time off. I'm looking for a genuinely sweet girl. Looks are a bonus but really it's what is inside that counts. No party type girls, I'm sorry you're just too much work and I've worked hard enough lol. I like girls that play a sport, or have some passion that they can find a release in. I enjoy playing soccer, basketball, and tennis. I'm very passionate about playing sports and I'm good shape from playing them. I'm smart. If you think that you might be a bit of an airhead, please.. just wink at me lol. I'm not trying to be arrogant I just don't like babysitting. Also, if you are a terrible drunk please don't apply.. LIke I don't mind a happy drunk but if you suspect yourself to be a bad drunk again don't apply lol. I hate babysitting. I guess I'm just looking to date mainly, I live close to Pine Ave downtown LB. So if you want a meal and a drink and would like a chance to just hang out with someone who has his shit reasonably together, please send me an email or something. I'm about 6'2", decent looking I would say. Definitely happy person to be around. I'll treat you the same way you treat me, I'm a pretty straight forward individual. I will tell you how I feel, I would ask the same. Not into girls that think money is the answer to all their problems, so if you think that might be you, again.. to the left. Thank you for reading, please ask questions. G. Donaldson

His interests

Alumni connections , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Hockey, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Van City, Vegas, Montreal, Shanghai, New York.


California State University, Long Beach, Long Beach, CA

Favorite things

My titanium mountain bike. My Honda, my skateboard because it never lets me down. I like to swim, play tennis. I used to love reading, but I'm a little tired these days to read for pleasure it feels like. The beach :)

For fun

I like going out to restaurants, bars whatever is clever. I like to play soccer. I have a pretty sweet mountain bike I like to abuse every now and then. I like fast cars and motorcycles, I like stunting. I love to dance.. :)

Last read

Goodness, it's honestly been too long unless you count textbooks..



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work really hard.. I don't give up and I never make excuses. I like to be dependable, I love it when people see that they can count on me.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
1/4 German, 1/4 Irish, 1/4 Australian, 1/4 British.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, French, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.S. Mechanical Engineering with honors.