Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Saint Paul Park, MN, USA | Seeking men 24-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Make me laugh and I'll return the favor.

In her own words

Greetings! I'm glad that you've stopped by to learn a little more about me. Right now I'm either working at my dream job as a designer or I'm out enjoying this gorgeous summer we're having! One thing I could use is easy access to the ocean. Definitely time for a trip. Speaking of trips, my most memorable one was to Costa Rica. I don't believe that I've ever eaten so much beans and rice in my entire life. But man was it good! The zip-line tour was also quite fun. If you've never been to Central American I highly recommend it. Another passion of mine is cooking. I've been into Italian fare mostly but now I'm branching out into more Mediterranean flavors, especially Greek and Lebanese. I also enjoy hosting dinner parties for friends and family. I constantly have music playing in the background. If I don't then I get songs stuck in my head for days and it drives me crazy. As for whom I’m looking for, I know we’ll get along if you have a great sense of humor, a kind heart and a strong sense of adventure. I love being myself (a major dork basically) and I'm looking for someone who is confident enough in themselves to be the same. If you think we might get along, I’d love to hear from you!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

I have a white cat named Marzipan. I would love to get a dog but I fear I don't have the time for one at the moment :(

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The spa is my happy place. I know I sound so stereotypical; a woman who loves the spa. But it's true. I love traveling to new places, especially ocean side ones.

Favorite things

I constantly have music playing and I'm pretty open to new artists. Pandora is one of the best inventions of the last decade.

For fun

I like going to movies though I never go to one unless is HAS to be seen in the theaters. I love the outdoors and checking out the great parks the Twin Cities has to offer. And all of the great restaurants as well! I'm really big into ethic foods!

Last read

Right now I'm reading through the proverbial "Best Seller Shelf", reading anything from thrillers, mysteries, vampires and inspirational true stories.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I love what I do! I get to make things look pretty all day.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later Some college